2007-08 CC Athletics Calendar

 
Choose a month to see the schedule for that month
September | October | November | December | January
February | March | April | May | June | July | August
MTN
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Sport
Opponent
Location
Results
BS Gustavus (2) HOME PPD to 4/9
FP Augsburg HOME PPD to 4/13
WTN St. Ben's Sartell, Minn. L 1-8
Monday, April 7, 2008
Sport
Opponent
Location
Time
FP St. Scholastica (2) HOME PPD to 4/28
Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Sport
Opponent
Location
Time
BS St. Thomas (2) HOME PPD to 4/9
Wednesday, April 9, 2008
Sport
Opponent
Location
Results
BS St. Thomas HOME PPD to 4/10
BS Gustavus HOME PPD to 4/10
BS UM-Crookston (2) HOME PPD to ?
FP St. Kate's St. Paul, Minn

L 3-11 (5)

L 3-10

Thursday, April 10, 2008
Sport
Opponent
Location
Time
BS St. Thomas HOME PPD to 4/11
BS Gustavus (2) HOME PPD to 4/13
FP Bethel St. Paul, Minn. PPD to 4/16
FP Valley City St. (2) HOME PPD to 4/29
Friday, April 11, 2008
Sport
Opponent
Location
Time
BS St. Thomas HOME PPD to ?
Saturday, April 12, 2008
Sport
Opponent
Location
Results
WTN Macalester HOME L 4-5
MTN Macalester HOME W 7-2
FP St. Olaf (2) Northfield, Minn PPD to 4/24
BS Macalester St. Paul, Minn PPD to 4/15
Sunday, April 13, 2008
Sport
Opponent
Location
Results
WTN Hamline HOME W 5-4
MTN Hamline HOME W 8-1
BS Gustavus HOME L 8-9/L 1-3
FP Augsburg HOME L 0-4/L 4-5
MTR Bison Open Fargo, N.D.  
WTR Bison Open Fargo, N.D.  
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
Sport
Opponent
Location
Results
BS Macalester (2) St. Paul, Minn.

L 4-5

W 17-12

WTR Cobber Twilight HOME 1st Place
MTR Cobber Twilight HOME 2nd Place
FP Carleton (2) HOME W 8-3/W 9-0
WTN MSU Moorhead HOME W 7-2
Wednesday, April 16, 2008
Sport
Opponent
Location
Results
BS Hamline (2) HOME L 5-11/L 2-5
FP Bethel St. Paul, Minn. L 4-9/L 3-4
Thursday, April 17, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Result
FP St. Thomas St. Paul, Minn. L 0-9/L 2-12
Friday, April 18, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Result
MTR Kansas Relays Lawrence, Kan.  
WTR Kansas Relays Lawrence, Kan.  
Saturday, April 19, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Results
BS St. John's (2) St. Cloud, Minn. W 6-1/W 9-5
FP Macalester (2) HOME W 6-4/W 4-3
MTR Kansas Relays Lawrence, Kan.  
WTR Kansas Relays Lawrence, Kan.  
MTR UM-Morris Invite Morris, Minn.  
WTR UM-Morris Invite Morris, Minn.  
Sunday, April 20, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Results
BS St. Olaf (2) HOME W 3-0/L 0-5
FP Hamline (2) HOME L 1-2/L 2-3
MTN Carleton Northfield, Minn. L 0-9
WTN Carleton Northfield, Minn. L 3-6
WG MWCGA Open Becker, Minn. 8th Place
Tuesday, April 22, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Results
BS Bethel (2) St. Paul, Minn. L 4-8/L 4-5
MG Gustavus Invite LeSueur, Minn. 10th Place
Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Result
FP Gustavus (2) St. Peter, Minn. L 0-7/L 0-3
Thursday, April 24, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Result
FP St. Olaf (2) Rosemount Dme W 7-6/L 5-13
Friday, April 25, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Time
MTR Drake Relays Des Moines, IA  
WTR Drake Relays Des Moines, IA  
Saturday, April 26, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Time
BS Augsburg (2) HOME PPD to 5/6
FP St. Ben's (2) HOME PPD to 4/28
MTR Drake Relays Des Moines, IA  
WTR Drake Relays Des Moines, IA  
MTR All Cassell Relays Jamestown, N.D.  
WTR All Cassell Relays Jamestown, N.D.  
Sunday, April 27, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Time
BS St. Thomas HOME PPD to 4/28
Monday, April 28, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Time
BS St. Thomas HOME PPD to 4/29
FP St. Ben's HOME PPD to 5/3
FP St. Scholastica (2) HOME Cancelled
Tuesday, April 29, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Results
BS St. Thomas HOME PPD to 5/5
FP Valley City St (2) HOME L 9-15/L 0-8
BS NDSU (9) HOME W 4-2
Thursday, May 1, 2008
Sport Opponent Location  
MTR MIAC Decathalon Northfield, Minn.  
WTR MIAC Heptathlon Northfield, Minn.  
Friday, May 2, 2008
Sport Opponent Location  
MTR MIAC Decathalon Northfield, Minn.  
WTR MIAC Heptathlon Northfield, Minn.  
Saturday, May 3, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Results
FP St. Ben's HOME W 7-5/5-3
BS St. Mary's (2) Winona, Minn. PPD to 5/7
MTR Ron Masanz Invite Moorhead, Minn.  
WTR Ron Masanz Invite Moorhead, Minn.  
Monday, May 5, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Result
BS St. Thomas (2) HOME L 2-7/L 3-9
Tuesday, May 6, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Time
BS Augsburg (2) HOME W 7-4/W10-7
Wednesday, May 7, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Time
BS St. Mary's (2) Winona, Minn. W 6-4/W 7-6
Friday May 9, 2008
Sport Opponent Location  
MTR MIAC Meet Hamline  
WTR MIAC Meet Hamline  
Saturday May 10, 2008
Sport Opponent Location Results
MTR MIAC Meet Hamline 5th Place
WTR MIAC Meet Hamline 3rd Place