Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1999-2000 Concordia Men's Basketball
| News | Schedule | Roster | MIAC Race/Scores | Stats | Basketball Home | Coaches | 98-99|
1999-00 Concordia Men's Basketball Rosters
| Varsity | Junior Varsity | View Player Pages |
| Returning Varsity Players | Back from '98-99 JV | All Returners | New Players |
| Returning Starters |
| Numerical - All | All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |
mbrost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
John Afful Fr. mailto:jaaful@cord.edu 4126 Achimota Ghana Achimota
Matt Anderson Sr. mailto:mmanders@cord.edu 236-1106 Starbuck MN Minnewaska
Ed Arntson So. mailto:elarntso@cord.edu 235-7252 Buffalo Grove IL Wheeling
Jake Crawford Fr. mailto:jecrawfo@cord.edu 4616 Plymouth MN Orono
Eric Dunn Fr. mailto:eddunn@cord.edu 299-4241 Great Falls MT Great Falls
Robb Flint So. mailto:rmflint@cord.edu 299-3845 Dilworth MN DGF
Joe Ford Sr. mailto:jmford@cord.edu 451-0301 Grand Forks ND Central
Tino Garcia So. mailto:tdgarcia@cord.edu 299-4448 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Alex Gerbig Fr. mailto:ajgerbig@cord.edu 4449 Dawson MN Dawson-Boyd
Garrett Greterman Jr. mailto:grgreter@cord.edu 291-9389 Fargo ND North
Trent Hagen Fr. mailto:tjhagen@cord.edu 4448 Pelican Rapids MN Pelican Rapids
Jon Hager Jr. mailto:jehager@cord.edu 451-0301 Grand Forks ND Central
Ryan Hauge Fr. mailto:rahauge@cord.edu 4455 Kerkhoven MN KMS
Justin Hendricks Fr. mailto:jahendri@cord.edu 4110 Luverne MN Luverne
Luke Karlgaard Fr. mailto:lwkarlga@cord.edu 4226 Brainerd MN Brainerd
Nick Killoran Jr. mailto:njkillor@cord.edu 451-0301 Buffalo ND Maple Valley
Patrick Lowney Fr. mailto:pclowney@cord.edu 4268 Missoula MT Hellgate
Nate Malchow Sr. mailto:nlmalcho@cord.edu 233-8904 Aberdeen SD Central
Jeremy Nordick Jr. mailto:jdnordic@cord.edu 233-1720 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Greg North Sr. mailto:gdnorth@cord.edu 233-6284 Mt. Pleasant AUS Fertile-Beltrami
Jake Risbrudt So. mailto:jerisbru@cord.edu 299-4474 Buffalo MN Maple Lake
Mike Syverson So. mailto:mlsyvers@cord.edu 299-4062 Twin Valley MN Norman Co. East
Chris Thomas Fr. mailto:cdthomas@cord.edu 4616 Sioux Falls SD Washington
Mark Tuchscherer So. mailto:mjtuchsc@cord.edu 299-3971 Brainerd MN Brainerd
Jeff Ubben So. mailto:jrubben@cord.edu 233-4432 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Alexi Waul Fr. mailto:aswaul@cord.edu 3920 Kingston Jamica Jamaica College

Head Coach: Duane Siverson, 9th year
Record: Career Record 254-145
Asst. Coaches:  Ray Callaghan, Trevor Peterson |
JV Student Assistant Coach: Ryan Nelson |

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu