Home | Help Us Recruit |
1999-00 Cobber Men's Hockey
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Stats | MIAC Race/Scores | Hockey Home | Coaches | 1998-99 |
1999-00 Concordia Men's Hockey Rosters
| Varsity Roster | Returning Players | New Players | View Player Pages |
| Numerical | All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |
hkrost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Nick Bourdon Jr. mailto:nabourdo@cord.edu 291-9389 Fargo ND South
Brady Burgess So. mailto:bjburges@cord.edu 299-3659 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Antonio Castaneda Fr. mailto:acastane@cord.edu 3190 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Guy Clairmont Sr. mailto:gpclairm@cord.edu 236-9166 Grand Rapids MN Grand Rapids
Andy Crook Fr. mailto:amcrook@cord.edu 4622 Elk River MN Elk River
Jason DiMatteo Jr. mailto:drselch@cord.edu 291-0710 Anchorage AK West Anchorage
Mike Gast "A" Jr. mailto:mrgast@cord.edu 280-9919 Fargo ND South
Rob Gramer "C" Sr. mailto:rjgramer@cord.edu 236-7749 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Mike Guertin Sr. mailto:meguerti@cord.edu 291-0710 Camrose Alberta Camrose Composite
Bryan Howard Jr. mailto:brhoward@cord.edu 291-0753 Gold River CA Brooks
Bryan Knutson "A" Sr. mailto:bjknutso@cord.edu 280-7919 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Brent Kuehne Sr. mailto:bdkuehne@cord.edu 236-5821 Detroit Lakes MN Landphien
Dan Legreid Fr. mailto:djlegrei@cord.edu 3377 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Shawn Morse Sr. mailto:scmorse@cord.edu
Regina Sask Thom Collegiate
Brian Nelson Fr. mailto:nelsonbj@cord.edu 236-1572 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Kori Pearson Sr. mailto:rkpearso@cord.edu 233-0984 Neepawa Man Neepawa Area Collegiate
Treavor Peterson Fr.
4055 Thief River Falls MN Lincoln
Ken Putt "A" Sr. mailto:kaputt@cord.edu 236-9166 Burnsville MN Burnsville
Shawn Rehm Fr. mailto:sarehm@cord.edu 291-0710 Detroit Lakes MN Park Rapids
Jim Richards Fr. mailto:jrrichar@cord.edu 299-5675 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Travis Rybchinski Sr. mailto:twrybchi@cord.edu 233-0984 Saskatoon Sask Mount Royal Collegiate
Mark Schiller Jr. mailto:maschill@cord.edu 239-9174 Detroit Lakes MN Detroit Lakes
Derek Selch Sr. mailto:dselch@hotmail.com 291-0710 Winnipeg Man Westwood Collegiate
Jeff Styba Fr.
4103 Shoreview MN Mounds View
Jeremy Tandeski Sr. mailto:jptandes@cord.edu 233-3849 Grand Forks ND Central
Jon Tranby Jr. mailto:jdtranby@cord.edu 236-7749 Moorhead MN Moorhead

Head Coach: Steve Baumgartner, 14th year,
Assistant Coaches: Mark Rice, Tony Kunka,

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office  | sid@cord.edu |