| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
2000 Cobber Men's Track and Field
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Track Home | Coach | 1999 Season | Women's 00 Season |

2000 Concordia Men's Track and Field Rosters
| Alphabetical | by Class | by Event | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | View Player Pages |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail & Phones |

mtrrost-email
Name Gr H'town St HS Campus Ph Email Address
Jeff Allen Fr. Rochester MN John Marshall 299-3865 mailto:jballen@cord.edu
John Andan Fr. Kumasi Ghana West Africa Isaac Abu 299-4134 mailto:jemandan@cord.edu
Gabe Arntson Sr. Truman MN Fairmont 299-4135 mailto:gearntso@cord.edu
Micah Benson Sr. Moorhead MN Moorhead 236-7148 mailto:mpbenson@cord.edu
Josh Bergeron Sr. Anoka MN Anoka 236-7148 mailto:jwberger@cord.edu
Aaron Brust Fr. Zimmerman MN Princeton 299-4461 mailto:aabrust@cord.edu
Scott Chastek So. Glencoe MN Glencoe-Silver Lake 299-3207 mailto:sjchaste@cord.edu
Chris Condrad Fr. Inner Grove Heights MN St. Croix Lutheran 299-3372 mailto:cjcondra@cord.edu
Len Crouse Jr. Hazen ND Hazen 226-1106 mailto:lmcrouse@cord.edu
Dave Dahlseng So. Cyrus MN Morris 299-3832 mailto:dbdahlse@cord.edu
Mark Dahlseng Fr. Cyrus MN Morris 299-3370 mailto:modahlse@cord.edu
Joseph Dauner So. Hawley MN Hawley 299-3272 mailto:jgdauner@cord.edu
Chris Davison So. Tintah MN West Central 299-3661 mailto:cbdaviso@cord.edu
Ian Dobson Fr. Salem OR Statesman Journal 299-3862 mailto:imdobson@cord.edu
Steven Edlund Jr. Cyrus MN Morris 299-4135 mailto:smedlund@cord.edu
Daylon Faber Fr. Alexandria MN Jefferson 299-3650 mailto:drfaber@cord.edu
Todd Ferguson So. Alexandria MN Jefferson 299-3661 mailto:tmfergus@cord.edu
Andrew Fritz Jr. Perham MN Perham 287-4254 mailto:ajfritz@cord.edu
Justin Gall Jr. Moorhead MN Moorhead 236-6269 mailto:jagall@cord.edu
Cole Godfrey Fr.


299-3359 mailto:cbgodfre@cord.edu
Chris Goebel Jr. Albany MN Albany 299-4135 mailto:cmgoebel@cord.edu
Nathan Gustafson So. Roseau MN Roseau 299-3360 mailto:nwgustaf@cord.edu
Trent Hagen So. Pelican Rapids MN Pelican Rapids 299-4448 mailto:tjhagen@cord.edu
Justin Hendricks Fr.


299-4110 mailto:jahendri@cord.edu
Jeff Hertel Jr. Fargo ND South 293-1343 mailto:jjhertel@cord.edu
Ben Holm So. Gillette WY Campbell County 299-4027 mailto:baholm@cord.edu
Scott Holthusen Sr. Wahpeton ND Wahpeton 291-9190 mailto:smholthu@cord.edu
Matt Hostetler Jr. Richey MT South 287-4174 mailto:mrhostet@cord.edu
Josh Johnson Jr. Moorhead MN Moorhead 299-4233 mailto:jjjohnso@cord.edu
Matt Jorgenson Jr. Paynesville MN Paynesville 236-5224 mailto:mgjorgen@cord.edu
Jason Karls So. Billings MT Central 299-3338 mailto:jmkarls@cord.edu
Brian Kesselring Sr. Fargo ND South 293-6612 mailto:bckessel@cord.edu
Brian Klug So. Alexandria MN Jefferson 299-3272 mailto:bjklug@cord.edu
Jason Kohlwey Jr. Eagan MN Eagan 299-3983 mailto:jdkohlwe@cord.edu
Trevor Krieger Sr. Billings MT Billings 299-4673 mailto:tjkriege@cord.edu
Jake Laabs Fr. Detroit Lakes MN Detroit Lakes 299-4227 mailto:jjlaabs@cord.edu
Jon Machayya Jr. Valley City ND Valley City 287-2879 mailto:jamachay@cord.edu
Eric Martinson Jr.


236-9834 mailto:ejmartin@cord.edu
Mike McDonald So. Baxter MN Brainerd 299-3683 mailto:msmcdona@cord.edu
Darren McKigney Sr. Villard MN Minnewaska 291-0826 mailto:djmckign@cord.edu
James Monson Fr. Maple Plain MN Mound Westonka 299-3372 mailto:jemonson@cord.edu
Joel Nelson Jr. Fargo ND South 233-8460 mailto:jrnelson@cord.edu
Greg North Sr. Fertile MN Fertile 233-6284 mailto:gdnorth@cord.edu
Nels Paulson Sr. Cambridge MN Cambridge 236-9166 mailto:nrpaulso@cord.edu
Paul Poduska So. Fort Collins CO Rocky Mountain 299-4027 mailto:pdpodusk@cord.edu
Jeremy Pris Fr. Somers MT Flathead 299-3580 mailto:jjpris@cord.edu
Brad Ragan So. Bismarck ND Century 299-3117 mailto:bjragan@cord.edu
Matt Raml Sr. Moorhead MN Moorhead 287-3998 mailto:maraml@cord.edu
Brett Ramstad Jr. Fargo ND South 236-5225 mailto:bjramsta@cord.edu
Travis Raske Fr. Glencoe MN Glencoe-Silver Lake 299-4110 mailto:tmraske@cord.edu
Noah Rounds Jr. Bigfork MN Bigfork 299-4135 mailto:narounds@cord.edu
Bernardo Salcido So. Bakersfield CA Foothill 299-3829 mailto:bsalcido@cord.edu
Blair Sander Fr. Osseo MN Osseo 299-3397 mailto:brsander@cord.edu
Joe Schmidgall So. Morris MN Morris 299-3832 mailto:jdschmid@cord.edu
Tim Sevcik So. Northfield MN Northfield 299-3346 mailto:tasevcik@cord.edu
Andy Shaffer So. Monticello MN Monticello 299-4027 mailto:awshaffe@cord.edu
Chaz Shields So. Fridley MN Fridley 299-4186 mailto:cgshield@cord.edu
Mike Somnis So.



mailto:mwsomnis@cord.edu
Matt Sonnek Jr. Fairmont MN Fairmont 299-4596 mailto:msonnek@cord.edu
James Springer Sr. Minot ND
291-9127 mailto:jespring@cord.edu
Nick Steffens Fr. Aitkin MN Aitkin 299-3268 mailto:njsteffe@cord.edu
Nathan Stoa Fr. Fargo ND Oak Grove 298-6289 mailto:nlstoa@cord.edu
Brian Stotts So. Maple Grove MN Maple Grove 299-3272 mailto:btstotts@cord.edu
Adam Strainer Jr. Helena MT Helena High 287-4246 mailto:acstrain@cord.edu
Brandon Topp Fr. Fargo ND South 299-4224 mailto:bstopp@cord.edu
Brian Treece Fr. Plymouth MN Maple Grove 299-3370 mailto:bjtreece@cord.edu
Aaron Vetch Sr.


299-4137 mailto:awvetch@cord.edu
Josh Vickerman Fr. Alexandria MN Jefferson 299-3650 mailto:jtvicker@cord.edu
Nico Zbanik So. Roseville MN Roseville 299-4186 mailto:dazbacni@cord.edu

Head Coach: Garrick Larson 7th Year
Assistant Coaches:  Stacy Duffield, long distance; Barb Breidenbach,
long distance; Garrick Larson, middle distance; Rob Nick, sprints; Marv Roeske,
hurdles and javelin; Evonne Vaplon, throws; Dennis Hogan,
throws; Sam Kapphahn, hammer; Chris Baxter, pole vault; Dale Hertel,
jumps; Dan Buchholz, jumps.
2000 Student Manager:  Matt Dehmer
 
 
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu