| Swimming Home Page | 1996-97 | 1997-98 | 1998-99 |
| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1999-00 Concordia Moorhead Women's Swimming & Diving
| News | Schedule/ Results | Roster | Records | Swimming Home | Coaches | 1998-99 |
1999-00 Cobber Women's Swimming & Diving Rosters
| Roster | Alphabetical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | View Player Pages |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
swrost-email
Name Email Address Gr H'town St HS
Heidi Bale mailto:hrbale@cord.edu Sr. Billings MT Billings
Carolyn Beisel mailto:cabeisel@cord.edu Fr. Warroad MN Warroad
Anna Berg mailto:apberg@cord.edu Jr. Plymouth MN Robbinsdale Armstrong
Carrie Bunger mailto:clbunger@cord.edu Jr. Bozeman MT Bozeman
Diana Cobbs mailto:dlcobbs@cord.edu Fr. Minneapolis MN South
Meghan Davis mailto:mmdavis@cord.edu So. Jamestown ND Jamestown
Elizabeth Dougherty mailto:eadoughe@cord.edu Fr. Bozeman MT Bozeman
Sara Fleming mailto:smarty_4@hotmail.com Jr. Livingstron MT Park High
Kristin Harris
Fr. Detroit Lakes MN Detroit Lakes
Janey Hill mailto:jehill@cord.edu Sr. Bozeman MT Bozeman
Shana Letnes mailto:slletnes@cord.edu Jr. Fort Collins CO Rocky Mountain
Tova Loddigs mailto:tmloddig@cord.edu Jr. Plymouth MN Robbinsdale Armstrong
Erika Miles mailto:emmiles@cord.edu So. Bigfork MN Bigfork
Kate Olson mailto:kmolson@cord.edu Fr. International Falls MN Falls
Deb Randt mailto:dcrandt@cord.edu Jr. Glencoe MN Glencoe/Silver Lake
Heidi Rickert mailto:hcricker@cord.edu Jr. Northfield MN Northfield
Andrea Ross mailto:across@cord.edu Fr. Pleasanton CA Amador Valley
Sandi Schmitt mailto:slschmit@cord.edu Fr. Gillette WY Campell
Jamie Sparing mailto:jksparin@cord.edu So. Helena MT Capital
Sara Swanson mailto:sbswanso@cord.edu So. Red Wing MN Red Wing
Lacy Wallace mailto:ljwallac@cord.edu Jr. Minot ND Minot

 Coach: Julie Lucier, 1st year
Diving Coach, Heidi Rowe
Student Assistant Coach, Nicole Roberts
 
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu