| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1999-00 Cobber Women's Basketball
| News | Schedule/Boxes | Roster | MIAC Race/Scores | Stats | Basketball Home | Coaches | 98-99 Season |
1999-00 Cobber Women's Basketball Rosters
| Varsity | Home No. | Away No. |Returning Varsity | Returning Starters | View Player Pages |
| Junior Varsity | JV Away No. |
| All Players Alpha | All Newcomers | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States | Majors | E-Mail  |
wbrost-e-mail
Name Email Address H'town St HS
Apryl Anderson mailto:ajanders@cord.edu Glenwood MN Minnewaska Area
Mandy Berggren mailto:arberggr@cord.edu Cokato MN Dassel-Cokato
Alison Blake mailto:arblake@cord.edu Dickinson ND Dickinson
Kasey Bostow mailto:clbostow@cord.edu Fargo ND South
Sarah Grant
Pelican Rapids MN Pelican Rapids
Sarah Jacobson mailto:ajanders@cord.edu Fargo ND Shanley
Sara Kragerud mailto:sbkrager@cord.edu Hawley MN Hawley
Steph Losch mailto:shlosch@cord.edu Hallock MN Kittson Central
Darcie Martin mailto:drmartin@cord.edu Lisbon ND Lisbon
Erika Matzke mailto:elmatzke@cord.edu Red Lake Falls MN Lafayette
Jessica Miller mailto:millerja@cord.edu Bismarck ND Century
Jennifer Miller mailto:jjmiller@cord.edu Velva ND Velva
Brandi Myers mailto:bmmyers@cord.edu Glyndon MN Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
Kelly Quaal mailto:kjquaal@cord.edu Spearfish SD Spearfish
Hilary Schutt mailto:hsschutt@cord.edu Milnor ND Milnor
Sara Spears mailto:smspears@cord.edu Spicer MN New London - Spicer
Krista Strand mailto:klstrand@cord.edu Bismarck ND Century
Sara Thacker mailto:sjthacks@cord.edu Reed Point MT Reed Point
Nikki Vetter mailto:navetter@cord.edu West Fargo ND West Fargo
Katrina Wilberts mailto:krwilber@cord.edu Breckenridge MN Breckenridge
Allison Yohe mailto:aryohe@cord.edu Fargo ND Oak Grove

Head Coach: Kathy Wall, 5th year
Career Record through 4 years: 72-27
Assistants: Steve Gravalin, Kate Skaurud, Chris Ohm JV Coach
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu