| Swimming Home Page | 1996-97 | 1997-98 | 1998-99 |
| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Concordia Moorhead Women's Swimming & Diving
| News | Schedule/ Results | Roster | Records | Swimming Home | Coaches | 1999-00 |
2000-01 Cobber Women's Swimming & Diving Rosters
| Roster | Alphabetical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | View Player Pages |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
swrost-email
Name Email Address Gr H'town St HS
Heather Anderson mailto:hmanders@cord.edu Fr. So. St. Paul MN So. St. Paul
Emily Arndt mailto:eearndt@cord.edu Fr. Ft. Collins CO Fort Collins
Carolyn Beisel mailto:cabeisel@cord.edu So. Warroad MN Warroad
Anna Berg mailto:apberg@cord.edu Sr. Plymouth MN Robbinsdale Armstrong
Jenny Berg mailto:jlberg@cord.edu Fr. Plymouth MN Armstrong
Carrie Bunger mailto:clbunger@cord.edu Sr. Bozeman MT Bozeman
Diana Cobbs mailto:dlcobbs@cord.edu So. Minneapolis MN South
Elizabeth Dougherty mailto:eadoughe@cord.edu So. Bozeman MT Bozeman
Sara Fleming mailto:sjflemin@cord.edu Sr. Livingstron MT Park High
Sarah Hintermeyer mailto:sahinter@cord.edu Fr. Bloomington MN John F. Kennedy
Shana Letnes mailto:slletnes@cord.edu Sr. Fort Collins CO Rocky Mountain
Tova Loddigs mailto:tmloddig@cord.edu Sr. Plymouth MN Robbinsdale Armstrong
Tina Mackedanz mailto:tinamackedanz@yahoo.com Fr. Hutchinson MN Hutchinson
Erika Miles mailto:emmiles@cord.edu Jr. Bigfork MN Bigfork
Gretchen Nordstrom mailto:gjnordst@cord.edu Fr. St. Paul MN Como Park
Heidi Rickert mailto:hcricker@cord.edu Sr. Northfield MN Northfield
Andrea Ross mailto:across@cord.edu So. Pleasanton CA Amador Valley
Sara Swanson mailto:sbswanso@cord.edu Jr. Red Wing MN Red Wing
Lacy Wallace mailto:ljwallac@cord.edu Sr. Minot ND Minot
Kera Wayne mailto:knwayne@cord.edu Fr. Golden Valley MN Hopkins
Janet Youngers mailto:jlyounge@cord.edu Fr. Oronoco MN Century

Coach: Julie Lucier, 2nd year
Diving Coach: Heidi Rowe
Student Assistants: Nicole Roberts, Dave Lindoo, Janna Mullan
Manager: Kate Olson
 
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu