| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Women's Track and Field
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Track Home | Coach | 2000 Season | Men's 01 Season |

2000-01 Concordia Women's Track and Field Rosters
| Alphabetical | by Class | by Event | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | View Player Pages |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Montana | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |

wtrrost-email
Name Email Address Gr H'town St HS
Lesley Albertson mailto:lnalbert@cord.edu Jr. LaMoure ND LaMoure
Erika Barnhart mailto:edbarnha@cord.edu So. Broadus MT Powder River Co.
April Batcheller mailto:abatchel@cord.edu So. West Fargo ND West Fargo
Heather Brenden mailto:hmbrende@cord.edu Sr. Minot ND Minot
Heidi Brenden mailto:hjbrende@cord.edu Sr. Minot ND Minot
Stacy Buchholz mailto:sdbuchho@cord.edu So. Moorhead MN Moorhead
Katie Cowles mailto:kacowles@cord.edu Sr. Apple Valley MN Rosemount
Margaret Cropp mailto:hjbrende@cord.edu Sr. Verona ND Verona
Jennifer Fettig mailto:edwardja@cord.edu Sr. Crosby ND Divide County
Mimi Fystrom mailto:aafystro@cord.edu Fr. Edina MN Edina
Sara Grineski mailto:segrines@cord.edu Sr. Moorhead MN Moorhead
Kristen Haglund mailto:kahaglun@cord.edu So. Willmar MN Willmar
Kristina Hall mailto:kahall@cord.edu Fr. Minot ND Bishop Ryan
Elen Halvorson mailto:emhalvor@cord.edu Jr. Edina MN Edina
Naomi Hill mailto:nahill@cord.edu So. Missoula MT Valley Christian
Rebekah Hoback mailto:rjhoback@cord.edu Fr. Young America MN Mayer Lutheran
Emily Judd mailto:ekjudd@cord.edu Fr. Billings MT Billings Senior
Kathy Kalal mailto:kakalal@cord.edu Fr. Lakeville MN New Prague
Annie Knierim mailto:aeknieri@cord.edu So. Glasgow MT Glasgow
Kim Koch mailto:kakoch@cord.edu Fr. Sherman SD Garretson
Becky Lacher mailto:bjlacher@cord.edu Jr. Princeton MN Princeton
Kendra Lee mailto:kalee@cord.edu So. Jamestown ND Jamestown
Tarah Maatz mailto:temaatz@cord.edu Fr. Olivia MN BOLD
Katie Martin mailto:kmmartin@cord.edu So. Bozeman MT Bozeman
Beth Moen mailto:bcmoen@cord.edu Sr. Andover MN Anoka
Jody Moldenhauer
Sr. Bismarck ND Bismarck Century
Mariah Mougey mailto:mlmougey@cord.edu So. Enderlin ND Enderlin
Jenny Narloch mailto:jlnarloc@cord.edu Fr. Grafton ND Grafton
Whitney Ostrem mailto:wnostrem@cord.edu Sr. Roseville MN Roseville
Lisa Owen mailto:lnowen@cord.edu Fr. Minot ND Minot
Kelly Quaal mailto:kjquall@cord.edu So. Prairie City SD Spearfish
Chaitra Raile mailto:clraile@cord.edu Jr. Wishek ND Wishek
Deb Randt
Sr. Glencoe MN GSL
Emily Rankin mailto:esrankin@cord.edu Sr. Larimore ND Larimore
Kari Rosenfeldt mailto:klrosenf@cord.edu So. Moorhead MN Moorhead
Alison Routledge mailto:amroutle@cord.edu Jr. Williston ND Williston
Sarah Rustad mailto:slrustad@cord.edu Sr. Fargo ND Shanley
Kari Senske mailto:kesenske@cord.edu Jr. Burnsville MN Apple Valley
Kelly Seyfert mailto:ksseyfer@cord.edu Sr. Stevensville MT Stevensville
Elizabeth Sorenson mailto:emsorens@cord.edu So. Stanley ND Stanley
Renee Splichal mailto:rmsplich@cord.edu Fr. Garrison ND Garrison
Angela Strom mailto:asstrom@cord.edu Sr. Brandon MN Brandon
Kelli Tranby mailto:katranby@cord.edu Jr. Moorhead MN Moorhead
Alicia Tull mailto:antull@cord.edu Sr. Roundup MT Roundup
Courtney Zinter mailto:cazinter@cord.edu Jr. Silver Bay MN William M. Kelley

Head Coach: Head Coach Marv Roeske 6th Year
Assistant Coaches:  
Stacy Duffield, long distance 
Chris Baxter, pole vault 
Dan Buchholz, sprints

Dale Hertel, jumps 
Dennis Hogan, throws 
Garrick Larson, middle distance
Sam Kapphahn, hammer 
Rob Nick, sprints 
Marv Roeske, hurdles and javelin 
Evonne Vaplon, throws 

2001 Student Manager: Anna Jacobson

 
 
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu