| Swimming Home Page | 1996-97 | 1997-98 | 1998-99 | 1999-00 | 2000-01 |
| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Concordia Moorhead Women's Swimming & Diving
| News | Schedule/ Results | Roster | Records | Swimming Home | Coaches | 2000-01 |
 
2001-02 
Concordia Swimming & Diving Rosters

| Roster | Alphabetical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | View Player Pages |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
swrost-email
Name Email Address Gr H'town St HS
Cassie Amidon mailto:cassieswim@hotmail.com So. Cottage Grove MN Park of Cottage Grove
Heather Anderson mailto:hmanders@cord.edu So. So. St. Paul MN So. St. Paul
Laura Anderson mailto:lcanders@cord.edu Fr. Montevideo MN Montevideo
Emily Arndt mailto:eearndt@cord.edu So. Ft. Collins CO Fort Collins
Carolyn Beisel mailto:cabeisel@cord.edu Jr. Warroad MN Warroad
Jenny Berg mailto:jlberg@cord.edu So. Plymouth MN Armstrong
Kirsten Borchardt mailto:kmborcha@cord.edu Fr. Hutchinson KS Hutchinson
Teresa Burandt mailto:ibtcpres@yahoo.com So. Monticello MN Monticello
Diana Cobbs mailto:dlcobbs@cord.edu Jr. Minneapolis MN South
Beth Freeman mailto:bfreeman21@hotmail.com Fr. Nelson MN Jefferson
Liliana Herakova mailto:llherako@cord.edu Fr. Sofia Bulgaria Sofia HS of Math
Sarah Hintermeyer mailto:sahinter@cord.edu So. Bloomington MN John F. Kennedy
Megan Johnson mailto:sspmegs@aol.com Fr. So. St. Paul MN South St. Paul
Sarah Logan mailto:sklogan@cord.edu Fr. Missoula MT Hellgate
Amanda Mahanna mailto:ajmahann@cord.edu Fr. Mahtomedi MN Mahtomedi
Erika Miles mailto:emmiles@cord.edu Sr. Bigfork MN Bigfork
Gretchen Nordstrom mailto:gjnordst@cord.edu So. St. Paul MN Como Park
Andrea Ross mailto:across@cord.edu Jr. Pleasanton CA Amador Valley
Sara Swanson mailto:sbswanso@cord.edu Sr. Red Wing MN Red Wing
Kera Wayne mailto:knwayne@cord.edu So. Golden Valley MN Hopkins
Janet Youngers mailto:jesusmobile99@hotmail.com So. Rochester MN Century

Head Coach: Julie Lucier, 3rd year
Assistant Coach (Diving): John Whartnaby
Student Assistants: Tova Loddigs, Dave Lindoo, Tina Mackedanz
Team Manager: Kate Olson
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu