| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Men's Cross Country
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Stats | Cross Country Home | Coach | 2001 | 02 Women |
 
2002 Concordia Men's Cross Country Rosters
| Alphabetical | by Class | View Runners' Pages |
| Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | Captains |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail & Phones |
mxrost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Erik Arthun Jr. mailto:enarthun@cord.edu 299-4590 Red Lodge MT Red Lodge
Louis Bedard Fr. mailto:jensk83@hotmail.com 299-3889 Brainerd MN Brainerd
Tyler Bormann Fr. mailto:tjborman@cord.edu 299-3344 Detroit Lakes MN Detroit Lakes
Josh Conneran So. mailto:jhconner@cord.edu 233-5621 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Dave Dahlseng Sr. mailto:dbdahlse@cord.edu 299-4135 Cyrus MN Morris Area
Chris Erickson So. mailto:cbericks@cord.edu 299-3117 Great Falls MT Charles M. Russell
Matt Handwerk Fr. mailto:matthandwerk@hotmail.com 299-3397 Great Falls MT Great Falls
Brian Klug Sr. mailto:bjklug@cord.edu 287-5232 Alexandria MN Jefferson
Adam Kopperud Fr. mailto:ajkopper@cord.edu 299-3420 Moorhead MN Moorhead
David Kottke Fr. mailto:dtkottke@cord.edu 299-3953 Mora MN Mora
John Krueger So. mailto:jpkruege@cord.edu 299-3655 Blaine MN Spring Lake Park
Nathan Lodermeier So. mailto:ndloderm@cord.edu 299-4667 Sartell MN Sartell
Danny Monson Fr. mailto:dtmonson@cord.edu 299-3332 Maple Plain MN Mound Westonka
James Monson Sr. mailto:jemonson@cord.edu 299-4128 Maple Plain MN Mound Westonka
Nick Myran So. mailto:nickmyran@yahoo.com 299-4667 Kenyon MN Kenyon-Wanamingo
Kirk Nelson Sr. mailto:kanelson@cord.edu 287-2750 Hettinger ND Hettinger
Ben Nylander So. mailto:bfnyland@cord.edu 299-4667 Lisbon ND Lisbon
Andy Restad Fr. mailto:lordrustad@hotmail.com 299-3420 Billings MT Billings
Micah Roseman Sr. mailto:marosema@cord.edu 299-3851 Salisbury NC Salisbury
Nathan Stoa Sr. mailto:nlstoa@cord.edu 298-6289 Fargo ND Oak Grove
Brian Stotts Sr. mailto:btstotts@cord.edu 287-2750 Maple Grove MN Maple Grove

Head Coach: Garrick Larson 6th Year
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu