| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Women's Track and Field
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Track Home | Coach | 2002 Season | Men's 03 Season |
 
2002-03
Concordia Women's Track and Field Rosters
| Alphabetical | By Class | By Event | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Montana | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |

wtrrost-email
Name Email Address Gr H'town St HS
Erin Anderson mailto:erinleigh30@hotmail.com So. Bowman ND Bowman
Emily Arndt
Jr. Fort Collins CO Fort Collins
Sheena Berg mailto:bergsl@cord.edu So. Barnesville MN Barnesville
Jen Bremser mailto:jrbremse@cord.edu So. Inver Grove Heights MN Rosemount
Ellen Crecelius
Fr. Hayden ID Lakeland
Erica Eastley mailto:epeastle@cord.edu So. LaMoure ND LaMoure
Carrie Fransen mailto:cafranse@cord.edu So. Coleharbor ND Underwood
Rhiannon Grimm mailto:rmgrimm@cord.edu So. Hazen ND Hazen
Emily Hall
So. Minot ND Minot
Kristina Hall mailto:kahall@cord.edu Jr. Minot ND Bishop Ryan
Natalie Hanson
Fr. Rogers MN Elk River
Kelly Havig mailto:khavig@cord.edu So. Wisdom MT Beaverhead County
Leah Hegland
Fr. Jamestown ND Jamestown
Rebekah Hoback mailto:rjhoback@cord.edu Jr. Young America MN Mayer Lutheran
Nicole Irvin mailto:nmirvin@cord.edu So. Eagan MN Eagan
Kristine Jensen mailto:kljensen@cord.edu So. Pierz MN Pierz Healey
Emily Judd
Jr. Billings MT Billings
Susie Kirkham
So. Billings MT Billings West
Annie Knierim mailto:aeknieri@cord.edu Sr. Glasgow MT Glasgow
Kim Koch
Jr. Garretson SD Garretson
Lindsay Kuznia
Fr. Olivia MN BOLD
Kjerstin Larson
Sr. Golden Valley MN Armstrong
Kendra Lee mailto:kalee@cord.edu Sr. Jamestown ND Jamestown
Nicole Maasjo
Fr. Dent MN Perham
Tarah Maatz mailto:temaatz@cord.edu Jr. Olivia MN BOLD
Jenn Matz mailto:jennmatz@hotmail So. Breckenridge MN Breckenridge
Julie Miller mailto:jewelsrunner@hotmail.com So. Duluth MN Duluth East
Mariah Mougey mailto:mlmougey@cord.edu Sr. Enderlin ND Enderlin
Rebekah Mount
Fr. Eden Prairie MN Eden Prairie
Erika Ogard
Fr. Deerwood MN Crosby-Ironton
Lisa Owen mailto:lnowen@cord.edu Jr. Mineral VA Minot (ND)
Angie Pfeiffer
Fr. Colman SD Colman-Egan
Nicole Plante mailto:njplante@cord.edu So. Fort Benton MT Fort Benton
Crystal Reeves mailto:clreeves@cord.edu So. Mora MN Mora
Kari Rosenfeldt mailto:klrosenf@cord.edu Sr. Moorhead MN Moorhead
Rebekah Rounds
Fr. Bigfork MN Bigfork
Karla Solum mailto:knsolum@cord.edu Fr. Barnesville MN Barnesville
Liz Sorenson mailto:emsorens@cord.edu Sr. Stanley ND Stanley
Renee Splichal mailto:rmsplich@cord.edu Jr. Garrison ND Garrison
Jennifer St. John mailto:clw2fast4u@hotmail.com So. Billings MT Billings West
Emily Tollefson mailto:edtollef@cord.edu So. Minot ND Minot
Kelli Tranby mailto:katranby@cord.edu Sr. Moorhead MN Moorhead
Vicki Worm
Fr. Montgomery MN Montgomery-Lonsdale
Katie Young
Fr. Roseville MN Roseville Area

Head Coach:  Marv Roeske - 8th Year
Assistant Coaches:
Chris Baxter - Pole Vault
Dale Hertel -  Jumps
Garrick Larson Distance
Marv Roeske Hurdles and Javelin
Gary Haugo - Throws
Captains: Mariah Mougey, Kari Rosenfeldt, Liz Sorenson, Kelli Tranby
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu