| Cobber Home | Dept. PH 218-299-4434 |
Concordia Athletic & P.E./Health Departments Staff Directory

See also: Other Department Numbers | Index of Staff by Sports |
Search for Staff & Student E-Mail Addresses | Regular Mail |

Page 
Ph: (218) 299
E-Mail
Team(s) / Duties
Marion Askegaard
4710
maskegaa@cord.edu
Athletic Trainer /Instructor
Steve Baumgartner
4166
baumgart@cord.edu
Head Men's Hockey, Softball
Stephanie Brandt
4208 / 3913
brandt@cord.edu
Athletic Trainer
Bucky Burgau
3209
bburgau@cord.edu
Head Baseball, Equipment Mgr.
Jim Cella
3194
cella@cord.edu
Sports Information Director
Paul Cullen
4208
cullen@cord.edu
Athletic Trainer
Jeanne Erickson
236-4845 
 
Danceline, Cheer Team
Dale Hertel
4002
herteld@fargo.k12.nd.us
Football
Ben Holm
3499
 
Football
Stacey Holm
4162
holm@cord.edu
Head Fastpitch Softball
Terry Horan
3499
 horant@cord.edu
Head Football
Bob Jones
3520
 jones@cord.edu
Volleyball
Dave Klug
4002
klug@cord.edu
Football, Baseball, Facilities
Bob Kohler
4439 
kohler@cord.edu
Women's Basketball, Football
Damian Koshnick
3842
koshnick@cord.edu
Head Men's Soccer
Dan Kostich
4002
dkostich@moorhead.k12.mn.us
Football
Garrick Larson
4304
gzlarson@cord.edu
Head M. Track, Head Men's X-Country
Dave Lester
4210
lester@cord.edu
Head Men's Tennis
Julie Lucier
4468
jlucier@cord.edu
Head Swimming
Scott Lucier
3004
lucier@cord.edu
Football
Tim Mosser
3520
mosser@cord.edu
Head Volleyball
Bob Nick
4438
nick@cord.edu
Sr. Men's Administrator, Football, Tennis Coordinator
Kerry Norman
4728
knorman@cord.edu
Women's Hockey, Senior Women's Administrator
Troy Odegaard
4921
odegaard@cord.edu
Head Men's Golf, Asst. M. Basketball
Larry Papenfuss
4440
papenfus@cord.edu
Athletic Director/Chair Phy. Education & Health
Doug Perry
4436
perry@cord.edu
Head Wrestling, Football
Deb Peschong
3902
peschong@cord.edu
Bookkeeping
Dr. Armin Pipho
4435
pipho@cord.edu
Former Athletic Director, Former P.E.&H Dept. Chair
Marv Roeske
4163
roeske@cord.edu
Head W. Track, Head W. X-Country
Jessica Rahman
4417
rahman@cord.edu
Women's Basketball, Instructor
Bonnie Siverson
4728
 bsiverso@cord.edu
Instructor
Duane Siverson
4160
dsiverso@cord.edu
Head M. Basketball, Golf Coordinator
Darla Ward
4434
ward@cord.edu
Secretary
Dan Weiler
4941
weiler@cord.edu 
Head Women's Soccer
John Whartnaby
4164
whartnab@cord.edu
Head Women's Golf, Asst. Men's Basketball

See also staff by sport with additional assistant coaches listed |

Other Numbers

Other offices on campus | Search for Cobber E-Mail Addresses |
Physical Education and Health Department | Athletic Department

Phone:      218-299-4434
Fax Number: 218-299-4189
FB Press Box :  299-4465
Moorhead Sports Center (Hockey): 299-5353
Athletic Director: Dr. Larry Papenfuss 299-4440 papenfus@cord.edu
Chair Physical Education and Health: Dr. Larry Papenfuss 299-4440 papenfus@cord.edu
SID: Jim Cella: 299-3194  sid@cord.edu
Senior Women's Administrator:
Kerry Norman  299-4728  knorman@cord.edu
Equip. Mngr Bucky Burgau    299-3209 (at Stadium 3913)
Head Athletic Trainer:
Stephanie Brandt 299-4208 (Stadium 3913)brandt@cord.edu
Asst Athletic Trainers:
Paul Cullen  299-4208  cullen@cord.edu
Marion Askegaard | maskegaa@cord.edu
Secretary: Darla Ward     299-4434 ward@cord.edu
Bookkeeping: Deb Peschong 299-3902 peschong@cord.edu
For an index of all staff by Sports Click Here |