Cobber Coaches | Help Us Recruit |
1999 Concordia Baseball
| Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC Race/Scores | Baseball Home | Cobber Home | 1998 |
1999 Concordia Baseball Rosters

Varsity Roster | Returning Varsity Players | Junior Varsity |
| All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | MontanaOther States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |
| Pitchers | Pitchers-RH | Pitchers-LH | Outfielders | Infielders | Catchers | Bat-R | Bat-L |
bb99rost-email
Name Campus Ph Email Address
Justin Berg 233-1110 mailto:bergja@cord.edu
Nate Cousins 3850 mailto:nrcousin@cord.edu
Jeremy Morgenroth 4466 mailto:jmmorgen@cord.edu
Chad Felstul 3370 mailto:crfelstu@cord.edu
Chad Akerson 4064 mailto:cjakerso@cord.edu
Clint Cornish 3356 mailto:crcornis@cord.edu
Isaac Hjermstad 3845 mailto:iahjerms@cord.edu
Marc Winjum 291-9854 mailto:mawinjum@cord.edu
Craig Schwantz 233-8864 mailto:csschwan@cord.edu
Guy Clairmont 236-9166 mailto:gpclairm@cord.edu
B.J. Neiss 233-5008 mailto:wdneiss@cord.edu
David Feir
mailto:dtfeir@cord.edu
Alex Kohls 291-9854 mailto:ackohls@cord.edu
Shane Long 3877 mailto:srlong@cord.edu
Justin Stohs 291-9328 mailto:jastohs@cord.edu
Jay Asmus 233-5387 mailto:jrasmus@cord.edu
Doug Muzik 3661 mailto:dlmuzik@cord.edu
Matt Askegaard 4224 mailto:mtaskega@cord.edu
Andy Dwyer 3364 mailto:acdwyer@cord.edu
Jason Phillips 4133 mailto:jsphilli@cord.edu
John Hust 233-0511 mailto:jmhust@cord.edu
Cory Brasel 233-8864 mailto:ccbrasel@cord.edu
Andy Schmidt
mailto:afschmid@cord.edu
Matt Nustad 3869 mailto:mpnustad@cord.edu
Andy Hatlestad 236-8071 mailto:ashatles@cord.edu
Paul Goldmann 236-1129 mailto:prgoldma@cord.edu
Clayton Horgen 233-0511 mailto:cthorgen@cord.edu
Jesse Rostad 3465 mailto:jarostad@cord.edu
Raleigh Schmidt 3369 mailto:raschmid@cord.edu
Jon Oman 3210 mailto:jcoman@cord.edu
Chris Siverson 3641 mailto:cjsivers@cord.edu
Dan Pearsall
mailto:djpearsa@cord.edu
Derreck Buchholz
mailto:ddbuchho@cord.edu
Peter Reck
mailto:pjreck@cord.edu
Ryan Hess
mailto:rwhess@cord.edu
Ben Schemerhorn
mailto:bjscherm@cord.edu
Tim Miller
mailto:tpmiller@cord.edu

Concordia Coaches:
22 Bucky Burgau Head Coach, 21st year,
Career record through 20 years 390-275-5, 246-142 in MIAC
Assistant Coaches: 21  Tony Kunka,  Dave Klug |

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu