Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1998 Cobber Football
| Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC  Race | BoxesStats | Football Home | Coaches | 1997 Season |
1998 Concordia Football Rosters
By Number | Numerical | Numerical/non-table/no links | Upperclassmen | Frosh | Travel | JV |
By Alpha  | Alphabetical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | All-Upperclassmen |
By Depth | 1st Team Off | 1st Team Def | Kicking Team | 2nd Team Off | 2nd Team Def |
By Geography: Minnesota | North Dakota | Montana | Fargo-Moorhead | Other States |
By Position (not depth): QBs | RBs | Rec'vrs | O-Line | D-Line | LBs | CBs | SFs | K/Ps |
Other: | Capt'ns | Ret. Starters | First Year Transfers | All-Offense | All Defense |
More Directories | Majors/Minors | By Majors | High School Coaches Phone & E-mail |
e-mail&phones
Name Gr Campus Ph Email Address Letters
Jamie Aanenson Sr. 233-8513 mailto:jlaanens@cord.edu
Ryan Albrecht Sr. 291-0807 mailto:rtalbrec@cord.edu
Nathan Anderson Fr. 299-4119 mailto:nmanders@cord.edu
Adam Bakker Fr. 299-3669 mailto:ajbakker@cord.edu
Jeremy Bakko Fr. 299-4448 mailto:bakkojs@cord.edu
Brock Barnick Fr. 299-3386 mailto:bmbarnic@cord.edu
Barry Bennett Fr. 299-3856 mailto:bmbennet@cord.edu
Chad Bertram Jr.
mailto:ctbertra@cord.edu
Brian Bjerke Fr. 299-3342 mailto:bpbjerke@cord.edu
Ryan Blasing Fr. 299-3208 mailto:rlblasin@cord.edu
Travis Boyd Jr.
mailto:dtboyd@cord.edu
Jason Braaten So. 299-3655 mailto:jebraate@cord.edu
Robert Briggs Fr. 299-3352 mailto:rwbriggs@cord.edu
Eric Brutger Fr. 299-4455 mailto:ecbrutge@cord.edu
John Bullock Fr.
mailto:jdbulloc@cord.edu
Brian Carlson Sr. 291-0807 mailto:jebraate@cord.edu
Len Crouse So. 299-3861 mailto:lennn@hotmail.com
Chris Davison Fr. 299-3198 mailto:cbdaviso@cord.edu
Jon Doebler Fr. 2993210 mailto:jpdoeble@cord.edu
Randy Elenberger Fr. 299-3093 mailto:raelenbe@cord.edu
Nate Erickson Fr. 299-4117

Jake Estenson Jr. 299-9190 mailto:jtestens@cord.edu
Todd Ferguson Fr.
mailto:tmfergus@cord.edu
Robert Fiske Fr. 299-3669 mailto:rtfiske@cord.edu
Kelly Gauger So. 299-3360 mailto:kmgauger@cord.edu
Erik Gilder Fr. 299-3214 mailto:eggilder@cord.edu
Paul Goldmann Sr. 233-8513 mailto:prgoldma@cord.edu
Bryan Goudy Fr. 299-3856 mailto:bmgoudy@cord.edu
Pat Gulbranson Fr. 299-3369 mailto:prgulbra@cord.edu
Will Hammerquist Fr. 299-3217 mailto:wjhammer@cord.edu
Mark Hankel So. 701 282 8260 mailto:mlhankel@cord.edu
Jacob Hanson Fr. 299-4062 mailto:jjhanson@cord.edu
Matt Hanson Fr. 299-4209 mailto:mchanson@cord.edu
Jeff Hartquist So. 299-3584 mailto:jrhartqu@cord.edu
Andy Hatlestad Sr. 236-8071 mailto:ashatles@cord.edu
David Haugen Fr. 299-3386 mailto:dahaugen@cord.edu
Mark Haugen Fr. 299-3349 mailto:mahaugen@cord.edu
Steve Hoff Fr. 299-4117 mailto:srhoff@cord.edu
Ben Holm Fr. 299-3042 mailto:baholm@cord.edu
Travis Holmgren Fr. 299-3031 mailto:ttholmgr@cord.edu
Scott Holthusen Jr. 291-9190 mailto:smholthu@cord.edu
Clayton Horgen Jr. 233-0511 mailto:cthorgen@cord.edu
Chris Howell Sr. 291-0807 mailto:cphowell@cord.edu
Corey Hyde Sr. 233-8513 mailto:cdhyde@cord.edu
Lucas Isaacson Fr. 299-4062 mailto:ljisaacs@cord.edu
Andrew Johnson Fr. 299-4452 mailto:agjohnso@cord.edu
Brian Johnson Fr. 299-3093 mailto:bdjohnso@cord.edu
Justin Johnson Fr. 299-4452 mailto:jejohnso@cord.edu
Walter Johnston Fr. 299-3652 mailto:wdjohnst@cord.edu
Sam Jones Fr.
mailto:sejones@cord.edu
Scott Jorgensen So. 299-3355 mailto:sdjorgen@cord.edu
Matt Kelly Fr.
mailto:mjkelly@cord.edu
Eric Kuvaas Fr. 299-3094 mailto:ekkuvaas@cord.edu
Chris Kvarnlov Jr. 299-4598 mailto:cmkvarnl@cord.edu
Patrick Laird Fr. 299-4222 mailto:pjlaird@cord.edu
Trent Langemo So. 299-4224 mailto:tslangem@cord.edu
Brian Longerbone Jr. 233-9225 mailto:bmlonger@cord.edu
Alberto Lopez Sr.
mailto:ajlopez@cord.edu
Tim Lords So. 299-3426 mailto:tjlords@cord.edu
Paul Lowry Sr. 236-8071 mailto:pslowry@cord.edu
Marcus Ludtke So. 299-3584 mailto:mcludtke@cord.edu
Ted Manderfeld Fr. 299-4469 tmanderfeld@mailexcite.com
Brian Martodam Fr. 299-4119 mailto:bwmartod@cord.edu
Brad McFadden So. 299-4065 mailto:bdmcfadd@cord.edu
Michael Miller Fr. 299-3375 mailto:mgmiller@cord.edu
Carl Moe Sr. 236-8071 mailto:cjmoe@cord.edu
Eric Morrow So. 299-3360 mailto:emmorrow@cord.edu
Chris Mumm Fr. 299-3342 mailto:mumm17@hotmail.com
Joel Nelson So. 280-0700 mailto:jrnelson@cord.edu
Jordon Nesvig Jr.
mailto:jknesvig@cord.edu
Rob Nick Sr. 287-3998 mailto:ranick@cord.edu
Tim Niebauer Fr.
mailto:tjniebau@cord.edu
Josh Oien So. 280-0481 mailto:jcoien@cord.edu
Travis Olson Fr. 299-3647 mailto:tlolson@cord.edu
Jon Oman Fr. 299-3210 mailto:jcoman@cord.edu
Matt Palmen So. 299-4114 mailto:mrpalmen@cord.edu
Eric Patenaude So. 299-4286 mailto:chpatena@cord.edu
Nels Paulson Jr. 236-9166 mailto:nrpaulso@cord.edu
Justin Piprude Fr. 299-3217 mailto:jdpiprud@cord.edu
Ethan Pole Sr. 291-8071 mailto:ecpole@cord.edu
Aaron Powell Fr.
mailto:ajpowell@cord.edu
Corey Prull Fr. 299-3372 mailto:cmprull@cord.edu
Chad Quamme So.
mailto:cqquamme@cord.edu
Brad Ragan Fr. 299-3667 mailto:bjragan@cord.edu
Pete Reck Fr. 299-4148 mailto:preck@hotmail.com
Nathan Reiff Jr. 232-2091 mailto:ndreiff@cord.edu
Brian Riley Fr. 299-3341 mailto:bdriley@cord.edu
Mike Rydell Jr. 299-4222 mailto:mjrydell@cord.edu
Chad Sauvegeau Jr. 291-9190 mailto:cgsauvag@cord.edu
Raleigh Schmidt Fr. 299-3369 mailto:raschmid@cord.edu
Peter Schott So. 299-4025 mailto:pbschott@cord.edu
Mike Schwab So. 299-4446 mailto:mpschwab@cord.edu
Rob Schwartz Jr. 291-9190 mailto:rmschwar@cord.edu
Derek Schwegel Fr. 299-3398 mailto:drschweg@cord.edu
Tim Sevcik Fr.
mailto:tasevcik@cord.edu
Andy Shaffer Fr. 299-3042 mailto:awshaffe@cord.edu
Chaz Shields Fr. 299-3652 mailto:cgshield@cord.edu
Chris Siverson Fr. 299-3641 mailto:cjsivers@cord.edu
Ryan Sjostrom Fr. 299-4631 mailto:rlsjostr@cord.edu
Craig Smaagaard Jr. 299-9190 mailto:casmaaga@cord.edu
Courtney Smith Fr.
mailto:ctsmith@cord.edu
Eric Stenehjem Sr. 293-5525 mailto:emsteneh@cord.edu
Adam Strainer So. 299-4446 mailto:acstrain@cord.edu
Chris Swenson Jr.
mailto:cdswenso@cord.edu
Rob Szymanski So. 299-3867 mailto:rjszyman@cord.edu
Nate Terborg Fr. 299-4469 mailto:nlterbor@cord.edu
Jeff Thompson Fr. 299-4209 mailto:thompsjd@cord.edu
John Tinjum Fr. 299-4109 mailto:jmtinjum@cord.edu
Dan Tollefson So.
mailto:djtollef@cord.edu
Joel Vettleson So. 299-3884 mailto:vettlejs@cord.edu
Greg Voss So. 299-3197 mailto:ggvoss@cord.edu
Tim Wenz Sr. 291-9423 mailto:tkwenz@cord.edu
Jeff Westrum So. 29-3426 mailto:jmwestru@cord.edu
Jake Wiese Fr. 299-3031 mailto:jswiese@cord.edu
Jake Winters So. 299-3768 mailto:jmwinter@cord.edu
Eric Wold So. 299-3867 mailto:eewold@cord.edu
Joel Woods Fr. 299-3212 mailto:jbwoods@cord.edu
Bob Zacher Sr. 236-8071 mailto:rjzacher@cord.edu

 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu