Cobber Home Help Us Recruit |
1998-99 Cobber Men's Hockey
| Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC Race/Scores | Stats | Hockey Home  | Coaches | 1997-98 |

1998 Concordia Men's Hockey Rosters
| Varsity Roster |
| Returning Players | New Players |
| Numerical | All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |

hk99rost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Dominic Beaudin Fr. mailto:drbeaudi@cord.edu 299-4622 Shippagan Canada Brooks
Paul Bender Sr. mailto:pwbender@cord.edu 233-8009 Anoka MN Anoka
Shawn Birch Jr. mailto:srbirch@cord.edu 236-1254 Ham Lake MN Minnehaha Academy
Brock Blikre Sr. mailto:bablikre@cord.edu 233-9672 Minot ND Minot
Nick Bourdon So. mailto:nabourdo@cord.edu
Fargo ND South
Brady Burgess Fr. mailto:bjburges@cord.edu 299-3373 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Guy Clairmont Jr. mailto:gpclairm@cord.edu
Grand Rapids MN Grand Rapids
Jason Dimatteo Jr. mailto:drselch@cord.edu
Anchorage AK West Anchorage
Mike Gast "A" So. mailto:mrgast@cord.edu
Fargo ND South
Rob Gramer "C" Jr. mailto:rjgramer@cord.edu
Moorhead MN Moorhead
Mike Guertin Jr. mailto:meguerti@cord.edu
Camrose Alberta Camrose Composite
Bryan Howard So. mailto:brhoward@cord.edu
Gold River CA Brooks
Bryan Knutson Jr. mailto:bjknutso@cord.edu 233-8009 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Brent Kuehne Jr. mailto:bdkuehne@cord.edu
Detroit Lakes MN Landphien
Eric Lindquist Fr. mailto:Goaliemen20@hotmail.com 299-3359 Baudette MN Lake of the Woods
Shawn Morse Jr. mailto:scmorse@cord.edu
Regina Sask Thom Collegiate
Erik Nilsen So. mailto:epnilsen@cord.edu 236-1254 Apple Valley MN Minnehaha Academy
Kori Pearson Jr. mailto:rkpearso@cord.edu 233-0984 Neepawa Man Neepawa Area Collegiate
Ken Putt "A" Jr. mailto:kaputt@cord.edu 236-9166 Burnsville MN Burnsville
Corey Rupp "A" Sr. mailto:carupp@cord.edu 291-0757 St. Peter MN St. Peter
Travis Rybchinski Jr. mailto:twrybchi@cord.edu 233-0984 Saskatoon Sask Mount Royal Collegiate
Mark Schiller So. mailto:maschill@cord.edu 299-3661 Detroit Lakes MN Detroit Lakes
Derek Selch Jr. mailto:dselch@hotmail.com
Winnipeg Man Westwood Collegiate
Paul Thacker Sr. mailto:pdthacke@cord.edu 236-7749 Willow AK Houston
Jon Tranby Jr.

Moorhead MN Moorhead

Head Coach: Steve Baumgartner, 13th year,
Assistant Coaches: Mark Rice, Josh Arnold,

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu