| Cobber Home  | Help Us Recruit |
1998 Cobber Men's Cross Country
| Schedule/Results | Roster | Cross Country Home | Coach | 1997 Season | Women's 98 Season |

1998 Concordia Men's Cross Country Rosters
| Alphabetical | by Class | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | Captains |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail & Phones |
mx98rost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Gabe Arntson Sr. mailto:gearntso@cord.edu
Truman MN Fairmont
Dan Bjerknes Sr. mailto:djbjerkn@cord.edu 236-5101 Thief River Falls MN Lincoln
Riley Bourdon Sr. mailto:rcbourdo@cord.edu
Fargo ND South
Scott Chastek Fr. mailto:sjchaste@cord.edu 299-4220 Glencoe MN Glencoe-Silver Lake
David Dahlseng Fr. mailto:dbdahlse@cord.edu 299-3196 Cyrus MN Cyrus
Steven Edlund So. mailto:smedlund@cord.edu 299-3196 Cyrus MN Morris
Chris Goebel So. mailto:cmgoebel@cord.edu 299-4050 Albany MN Albany
Nate Gustafson Fr. mailto:nwgustaf@cord.edu 299-3374 Roseau MN Roseau
Josh Johnson So. mailto:jjjohnso@cord.edu 233-2137 Morhead MN Moorhead
Matt Jorgenson So. mailto:mgjorgen@cord.edu
Paynesville MN Paynesville Area
Jason Karls Fr. mailto:jmkarls@cord.edu 299-4238 Billings MT Billings Central Catholic
Brian Klug Fr. mailto:bjklug@cord.edu 299-3060 Alexandria MN Jefferson
Theron LaFountain So. mailto:tjlafoun@cord.edu
Great Falls MT
Josh Lowman Sr. mailto:jjlowman@cord.edu
Fargo ND North
Brett Ramstad So. mailto:bjramsta@cord.edu 701-298-0381 Fargo ND South
Bernardo Salcido Fr. mailto:bsalcido@cord.edu 299-4223 Bakersfield CA Bakersfield
Brian Stotts Fr. mailto:btstotts@cord.edu
Maple Grove MN Maple Grove
Jeff Swanson Sr. mailto:jlswanso@cord.edu
Medina MN Orono
Ernest Visscher Sr. mailto:ewvissch@cord.edu
Bozeman MT

Head Coach: Garrick Larson 2nd Year
Student Manager: Katy Hansen
 
 
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu