| Swimming Home Page | 1996-97 | 1997-98 | 1998-99 |
| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1998-99 Concordia Moorhead Women's Swimming & Diving
| Schedule/ Results | Roster | Boxes | Records | Swimming Home | Coaches | 1997-98 |

1998-99 Cobber Women's Swimming & Diving Rosters
| Roster | Alphabetical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |

sw98rost-email
Name Email Address Gr H'town St HS
Jill Backman Eddy mailto:jabackma@cord.edu Sr. Moorhead MN Moorhead
Heidi Bale mailto:hrbale@cord.edu Jr. Billings MT Billings
Anna Berg mailto:apberg@cord.edu So. Plymouth MN Robbinsdale Armstrong
Carrie Bunger mailto:clbunger@cord.edu So. Bozeman MT Bozeman
Meghan Davis mailto:mmdavis@cord.edu Fr. Jamestown ND Jamestown
Sara Fleming mailto:smarty_4@hotmail.com So. Livingstron MT Park High
Janey Hill mailto:jehill@cord.edu Jr. Bozeman MT Bozeman
Shana Letnes mailto:slletnes@cord.edu So. Fort Collins CO Rocky Mountain
Tova Loddigs mailto:tmloddig@cord.edu So. Plymouth MN Robbinsdale Armstrong
Erika Miles mailto:emmiles@cord.edu Fr. Bigfork MN Bigfork
Rachel O'Donnell mailto:rlodonne@cord.edu Fr. St. Cloud MN St. Cloud Tech
Heidi Rickert mailto:hcricker@cord.edu So. Northfield MN Northfield
Nicole Roberts mailto:nmrobert@cord.edu So. Red Wing MN Red Wing
Angela Storts mailto:arstorts@cord.edu Fr. Cokato MN Dassel-Cokato
Sara Swanson mailto:sbswanso@cord.edu Fr. Red Wing MN Red Wing
Lacy Wallace mailto:ljwallac@cord.edu So. Minot ND Minot

 Coach: Connie Kirchoffner, 3rd Year
Assistant Coach, Diving Coach: Jim Everroad |
 
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu