| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1998 Cobber Women's Soccer
| Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC | BoxesStats | Soccer Home | Coaches | 1997 Season |

1998 Concordia Women's Soccer Rosters

| Alphabetical | Numerical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |

e-mailandphones
Name Gr H'town St HS Email Address
Kristen Anderson Fr. Brainerd MN Brainerd
Heidi Bale So. Billings MT Billings mailto:hrbale@cord.edu
Marijka Belgum-Gabbert Fr. Winona MN Cotter
Candice Bell Fr. St. Paul MN Cretin Derham Hall
Belinda Bliss Fr. North Branch MN North Branch
Kim Boelke Fr. Fargo ND North
Allison Daehlin Jr. Plymouth MN Armstrong mailto:ardeahli@cord.edu
Julie Fretheim Jr. Bloomington MN Jefferson mailto:jafrethe@cord.edu
Amy Gentz Sr. Bloomington MN Jefferson mailto:acgentz@cord.edu
Bethany Gilyard Fr. Moorhead MN Moorhead
Kristina Gromatka So. West Fargo ND West Fargo
Kristen Hetland Jr. Fargo ND South mailto:kmhetlan@cord.edu
Autumn Johnson So. Granada Hills CA Alemany mailto:anjohnso@cord.edu
Karlye Johnson Jr. Moorhead MN Moorhead mailto:johnsoka@cord.edu
Kirsten Jons Sr. Moorhead MN Moorhead mailto:kljons@cord.edu
Jordi Kortan So. Moorhead MN Moorhead mailto:jlkortan@cord.edu
Brittney Lundblad Fr. Centerville MN Centennial
Britt Nielsen Sr. Poway CA Rancho Bernardo mailto:benielse@cord.edu
Whitney Ostrem So. Roseville MN Roseville mailto:wnostrem@cord.edu
Melanie Roche So. Albert Lea MN Albert Lea
Allison Smith Jr. Moorhead MN Moorhead mailto:arsmith@cord.edu
Jessica Spaulding Fr. Plymouth MN Wayzata
Angie Taylor So. Fridley MN Fridley mailto:astaylor@cord.edu
Kelli Tranby Fr. Moorhead MN Moorhead

Coach: Dean Hashbarger, 11th year
Assistant: Deb Hallquist, Luke Gardner
Student Manager: Randi Manning,

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu