| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1999 Cobber Women's Tennis
| Schedule | RosterTennis Home | Coaches | 97-98 Season |

1998-99 Prospects
| Returning Varsity |
| All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States | Majors | E-mail  |

wtn99rost-email
Name Gr Email Address H'town St HS
Katie Carmine So. mailto:kpcarmin@cord.edu Red Wing MN Red Wing
Andrea Crawford Fr. mailto:alcrawfo@cord.edu Mora MN Mora
Natalie Hausia Fr. mailto:njhausia@cord.edu Honolulu HI
Sarah Hess Fr. mailto:sehess@cord.edu Anchorage AK A.J. Dimond
Erin McDaniel Fr.
Valley City ND
Sarika Mehta Fr.
Minot ND
Danita Olson Fr. mailto:dmolson@cord.edu Champlin MN Champlin Park
Erin Pearce Jr. mailto:eepearce@cord.edu Blaine MN Spring Lake Park
Ann Tou So. mailto:astou@cord.edu Princeton MN Princeton
Lori Wagner Jr. mailto:lawagner@cord.edu Coon Rapids MN Coon Rapids
Eeva Young Fr. mailto:emyoung@cord.edu Thief River Falls MN Lincoln

Head Coach:  Bob Nick 3rd year
Assistant Coaches:  Chris Duvall and David Lester

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu