| Coaches | Help Us Recruit |
1999-00 Concordia Women's Hockey
| News | Schedule/Boxes | Roster | Stats | MIAC Race/Scores | Hockey Home | Cobber Home | '98-99 | 99-00 Men |

'99-00 MIAC Women's Hockey All Conference Team

1999-2000 MIAC Women's Hockey Awards

All-Conference Team
Name School Position Year
Erica Buck St. Thomas Forward Junior
Linnea Carlson Gustavus Forward Sophomore
Sarah Garrison Augsburg Forward Sophomore
Ann Marie Giefer Gustavus Defense Junior
Mo Hayes St. Mary's Defense Sophomore
Alison Holland St. Benedict Defense First-Year
Mahrya Honer St. Catherine Forward Sophomore
Erica Johnson Augsburg Defense Senior
Julie Luttrell St. Mary's Forward First-Year
Missie Meemken St. Mary's Goalkeeper First-Year
Emily Miller Augsburg Defense Senior
Angie Rieger Augsburg Forward Junior
Katy Rollwagen St. Benedict Forward Sophomore
Meg Schmidt Augsburg Goalkeeper Senior
Carrie Stefaniak Gustavus Defense Senior
Paula Vogt St. Benedict Forward Junior
Mindy Westergren St. Mary's Defense Sophomore
Missy Westergren St. Mary's Forward Sophomore

Player of the Year
Angie Rieger Augsburg

1999-2000 Women's Hockey Honorable mention

Courtney Adney St. Catherine Forward
Jessie Alward Bethel Defense
Monica Deringer St. Mary's Forward
Cindy Drum Augsburg Forward
Kim Hayes St. Catherine Forward
Kelly Kopel St. Thomas Forward
Nikki Lindstrom Gustavus Forward
Annie Simons Augsburg Forward
Alyssa Stanley Gustavus Forward
Kelly Wegwerth St. Benedict Forward
Shyla Wilson Concordia Goalkeeper
Michelle Zaske Gustavus Forward

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office  | sid@cord.edu |