| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1999 Cobber Football
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC  Race | Boxes | Stats | Football Home | Coaches | 1998 |
1999 Concordia Football Rosters
By Number | Numerical | Upperclassmen | Frosh | Travel | JV | View Player Pages |
Alpha  | Alphabetical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | All-Upperclassmen | Framed List |
Starters | 1st Team Off | 1st Team Def | Kicking Team |
Geography: Minnesota | North Dakota | Montana | Fargo-Moorhead | Other States |
Position (not depth):QBs | RBs | Rec'vrs | O-Line | D-Line | LBs | CBs | SFs | K/Ps |
Other: | Capt'ns | Ret. Starters | First Year Transfers | All-Offense | All Defense |
More Directories | Majors/Minors | By Majors | High School Coaches Phone & E-mail |
e-mail&phones
Name Gr Campus Ph Email Address Letters
Jeff Allen Jr. 299-3865

Nathan Anderson So. 299-3353 mailto:nmanders@cord.edu
Adam Bakker So. 299-4124 mailto:ajbakker@cord.edu
Brock Barnick So. 299-3198 mailto:bmbarnic@cord.edu
Scott Belseth Fr. 299-4111 mailto:sgbelset@cord.edu
Barry Bennett So. 299-3203 mailto:bmbennet@cord.edu
Brian Bjerke So.
mailto:bpbjerke@cord.edu
Pat Bollinger Fr. 299-4461 mailto:pabollin@cord.edu
Travis Boyd Jr. 277-8885 mailto:dtboyd@cord.edu
Jason Braaten Jr. 287-4579 mailto:jebraate@cord.edu
Robert Briggs So.
mailto:rwbriggs@cord.edu
Aaron Brust Fr. 299-4431 mailto:aabrust@cord.edu
John Bullock So. 299-3865 mailto:jdbulloc@cord.edu
Len Crouse Jr. 236-1106 mailto:lennn@hotmail.com
Kevin Davis Fr. 299-3863 mailto:daviskev@hotmail.com
Eric Dinger Fr. 299-4114 mailto:eddinger@cord.edu
Jon Doebler So. 299-3867 mailto:jpdoeble@cord.edu
Nate Erickson So. 299-3869 mailto:njericks@cord.edu
Jake Estenson Sr. 291-9190 mailto:jtestens@cord.edu
Daylon Faber Fr. 299-3650 mailto:Faber_47@hotmail.com
Todd Ferguson So. 299-3661 mailto:tmfergus@cord.edu
Joel Ferrie Jr. 236-7262 mailto:jdferrie@cord.edu
Derek Flann Fr. 299-4111 mailto:dlflann@cord.edu
Justin Gilbert Fr. 4458 mailto:jegilber@cord.edu
Erik Gilder So. 299-3871 mailto:eggilder@cord.edu
Joel Gilmer Fr. 299-3374 mailto:jrgilmer@cord.edu
Bryan Goudy So. 299-3197 mailto:bmgoudy@cord.edu
Lee Grossman So. 299-3869 lmgrossm@cord.edu
Mark Hankel Jr. 282-8260 mailto:mlhankel@cord.edu
Erik Hanson Fr. 299-4125 mailto:eahanson@cord.edu
Jeff Hartquist Jr. 233-8460 mailto:jrhartqu@cord.edu
Mark Haugen So. 299-3659 mailto:mahaugen@cord.edu
Jeff Hertel Jr. 293-1343 mailto:jjhertel@cord.edu
Steve Hoff So. 299-3356 mailto:srhoff@cord.edu
Ben Holm So. 299-4027 mailto:baholm@cord.edu
John Holt Fr. 291-0276 mailto:jwholt@cord.edu
Scott Holthusen Sr. 291-9190 mailto:smholthu@cord.edu
Clayton Horgen Sr. 233-0511 mailto:cthorgen@cord.edu
Lucas Isaacson So. 299-3644 mailto:ljisaacs@cord.edu
Justin Johnson So. 299-3584 mailto:jejohnso@cord.edu
Jesse Kadrmas Fr. 299-3663 mailto:jmkadrma@cord.edu
Bryce Kasin Fr. 299-3356 mailto:bwkasin@cord.edu
Josh Kavanagh Jr. 236-5817 mailto:jtkavana@cord.edu
Jeremiah Kostreba Jr. 233-8849 mailto:jjkostre@cord.edu
Keith Kraska Fr. 299-3398 mailto:kakraska@cord.edu
Patrick Laird So. 299-3655 mailto:pjlaird@cord.edu
Trent Langemo Jr. 233-7018 mailto:tslangem@cord.edu
Eric Larson Fr. 299-4114 mailto:eclarson@cord.edu
Jeff Laskowske Fr. 299-4220 mailto:jrlaskow@cord.edu
Chris Lebsock Fr. 299-4064 mailto:cvlebsoc@cord.edu
Nick Lien Fr. 299-3208 mailto:nhlien@cord.edu
Dustin Little Fr. 299-4064 mailto:djlittle@cord.edu
Tim Lords Jr. 233-0960 mailto:tjlords@cord.edu
David Maclay-Schulte Fr. 299-4146 mailto:djmaclay@cord.edu
Ted Manderfeld So. 299-3117 tmanderfeld@mailexcite.com
Brian Martodam So. 299-3353 mailto:bwmartod@cord.edu
Brad McFadden Jr. 233-8460 mailto:bdmcfadd@cord.edu
James Michael Fr. 299-4469 mailto:jwmichae@cord.edu
Chris Mumm So. 299-3342 mailto:mumm17@hotmail.com
Joel Nelson Jr. 233-8460 mailto:jrnelson@cord.edu
Jordan Nesvig Sr. 291-0807 mailto:jknesvig@cord.edu
Jeremy Nordick Jr. 233-1720

Ben O'Donnell Fr. 299-3220 mailto:bdodonne@cord.edu
Josh Oien Jr. 280-0481 mailto:jcoien@cord.edu
Jake Olson So. 299-3441 mailto:jwolson@cord.edu
Travis Olson So. 299-3845 mailto:olsontl@cord.edu
Darin Orvik Fr.


Matt Palmen Jr. 233-8460 mailto:mrpalmen@cord.edu
Nels Paulson Sr. 236-9166 mailto:nrpaulso@cord.edu
Justin Piprude So. 299-4061 mailto:jdpiprud@cord.edu
Chad Quamme Jr. 233-8460 mailto:cqquamme@cord.edu
Travis Raske Fr. 299-4110 mailto:tmraske@cord.edu
Pete Reck So. 299-3853 mailto:preck@hotmail.com
Nathan Reiff Sr. 232-2091 mailto:ndreiff@cord.edu
Brian Riley So. 299-3655 mailto:bdriley@cord.edu
Curtis Roberts Fr. 299-4622 mailto:cirobert@cord.edu
Mike Rydell Sr. 291-0807 mailto:mjrydell@cord.edu
Jared Sannes So. 299-3441 mailto:jmsannes@cord.edu
Shane Satterlee Fr. 299-3217 mailto:sjsatter@cord.edu
Ben Schermerhorn So. 299-3108 mailto:glscherm@cord.edu
Raleigh Schmidt So. 299-3369 mailto:raschmid@cord.edu
Mike Schwab Jr. 287-4246 mailto:mpschwab@cord.edu
Andy Shaffer So. 299-4027 mailto:awshaffe@cord.edu
Sean Siffert Fr. 299-3220 mailto:scsiffer@cord.edu
Courtney Smith So. 299-3694 mailto:ctsmith@cord.edu
Justin Stennerson Fr. 299-4146 mailto:jlstenne@cord.edu
Mark Stotesbery So. 299-4471 mailto:mestotes@cord.edu
Adam Strainer Jr. 287-4246 mailto:acstrain@cord.edu
Rob Szymanski Jr. 287-4246 mailto:rjszyman@cord.edu
Nate Terborg So. 299-3874 mailto:nlterbor@cord.edu
Josh Thompson So. 299-4191 mailto:jpthomps@cord.edu
John Tinjum So. 299-4106 mailto:jmtinjum@cord.edu
Dan Tollefson Jr. 233-8849 mailto:djtollef@cord.edu
Andre Tribble Fr. 299-4169 mailto:atribble@cord.edu
Joel Vettleson Jr. 236-7374 mailto:vettlejs@cord.edu
Josh Vickerman Fr. 299-3650 mailto:jtvicker@cord.edu
Greg Voss Jr. 291-9471 mailto:ggvoss@cord.edu
Jeff Westrum Jr. 233-0960 mailto:jmwestru@cord.edu
Jake Wiese So. 299-3817 mailto:jswiese@cord.edu
Tyler Willis Fr. 299-4458 mailto:tswillis@cord.edu
Eric Wold Jr. 287-4246 mailto:eewold@cord.edu
Anthony Wood Sr. 233-2155 mailto:anwood@cord.edu
Josh Wynia Fr. 299-4469 mailto:djwynia@cord.edu

| 1999 Cobber Coaches |

Jim Christopherson Head Coach, 31st Year, 208-91-7 1st 30 yrs
Bob Nick   Offensive Coordinator
Dave Klug  Defensive Coordinator
Doug Perry  Offensive Backs
Bob Kohler   Defensive Backs
Dan Kostich   Offensive Line
Dale Hertel  Offensive Backs
Scott Lucier Defensive Line, Recruiting Coordinator
Bucky Burgau, Equipment Manager
 
 
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu