| CoachHelp Us Recruit |
1999-00 Cobber Men's Golf
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Stats | Golf Home | Cobber Home | 98-99 | 99-00 Women |
1999-00 Cobber Men's Golf Roster
| Roster | Alphabetical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | View Player Pages |
| Captains | Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries |
| Majors | E-mail and Phones |
mgrost-email
Name Gr Email Address H'town St HS Campus Ph
Matt Tharaldson Sr. mailto:mdtharal@cord.edu Fargo ND North 237-5245
Zack Hanson Sr. mailto:zjhanson@cord.edu Barrett MN West Central Area 236-8071
Seth Johnson Jr. mailto:sajohnso@cord.edu Devils Lake ND Devils Lake 291-0753
Mike Hagen So. mailto:mchagen@cord.edu Moorhead MN Moorhead 299-3197
Eric Werlinger Jr. mailto:ejwerlin@cord.edu Paynesville MN Paynesville Area 299-4593
Robb Buttweiler Sr. mailto:rebuttwe@cord.edu Alexandria MN Jefferson 233-0102
Kris Nelson So. mailto:kwnelson@cord.edu Casselton ND Central Cass 299-4474
Justin Anderson Fr. mailto:jlanders@cord.edu Hawley MN Hawley 299-3721
Jason Christianson Fr. mailto:christjl@cord.edu Clinton MN CBG 233-0102
Nick Ewertz Fr. mailto:njewertz@cord.edu Hunter ND Northern Cass 299-3877
Ryan Gaard Fr. mailto:rtgaard@cord.edu Kindred ND Kindred 299-3377
Adam Hanson Fr. mailto:akhanson@cord.edu Barrett MN West Central Area 299-3250
Durand Onell Fr. mailto:rtgaard@cord.edu Litchfield MN Litchfield 299-3373
Brady Peterson Fr. mailto:petersbr@cord.edu Detroit Lakes MN Detroit Lakes
Brian Johnson Fr. mailto:johnsobd@cord.edu Alexandria MN Jefferson 299-3375

 Head Coach: Peter Hovde, 1st Year
Ast. Coach Mark Johnson |

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu