Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1999 Concordia Men's Soccer
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC Race | Boxes | Stats | Soccer Home | Coaches |'98 Season |
1999 Concordia Men's Soccer Rosters
| Alphabetical | View Players Pages |
| Numerical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |
msrost-emailandphones
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph HomeTown State
Chad Fancher Sr. mailto:ctfanche@cord.edu 287-1265 Burnsville MN
Todd Stebleton Sr. mailto:tjsteble@cord.edu 236-7148 Burnsville MN
Eric Singer Sr. mailto:ejsinger@cord.edu 287-4356 Plymouth MN
Micah Benson Sr. mailto:mpbenson@cord.edu 236-7148 Moorhead MN
Joshua Bergeron Sr. mailto:jwberger@cord.edu 236-7148 Andover MN
Josh Spaulding Sr. mailto:jpspaulding@cord.edu 291-0276 Minnetonka MN
Cully Bachmeier Sr. mailto:cjbachme@cord.edu 236-7148 Minot ND
Dustin Holt Sr. mailto:dpholt@cord.edu 291-0276 St. Cloud MN
Will Manke Sr. mailto:wcmanke@cord.edu 233-6935 Sioux Falls SD
Fumihiko Endo Jr. mailto:fendo@cord.edu 291-0276 Sendai Japan
Donnie Crook Jr. mailto:dacrook@cord.edu 299-3221 Elk River MN
Jared Stow Jr. mailto:jcstow@cord.edu 236-1254 Stillwater MN
Chance Buzzell So. mailto:cibuzzel@cord.edu 299-3681 Anoka MN
Brendan Cox So. mailto:brcox@cord.edu 299-3414 Grand Forks ND
Gennard Lombardozzi So. mailto:gplombar@cord.edu 299-3681 Billings MT
Scott Noland So. mailto:sbnoland@cord.edu 299-3193 Glenwood MN
Mathew Peulen So. mailto:mlpeulen@cord.edu 299-3378 Bayport MN
Paul Poduska So. mailto:pdpodusk@cord.edu 299-4027 Ft. Collins CO
Kevin Roos So. mailto:kjroos@cord.edu 299-3681 Fargo ND
Andrew Bliefernich Fr. mailto:ajbliefe@cord.edu 299-3973 Highland Lake NY
Antonio Castaneda Fr. mailto:acastane@cord.edu 299-3190 Moorhead MN
Cyle Cavett Fr. mailto:cacavett@cord.edu 299-3975 Fargo ND
Andy Crook Fr. mailto:amcrook@cord.edu 299-4622 Elk River MN
Eric Dunn Fr. mailto:eddunn@cord.edu 299-4241 Great Falls MT
Erik Erickson Fr. mailto:ekericks@cord.edu 299-3440 Circle Pines MN
Jamie Hager Fr. mailto:jjhager@cord.edu 293-7015 Fargo ND
Peter Haugstad Fr. mailto:pahaugst@cord.edu 236-0586 Moorhead MN
Ryan Morgan Fr. mailto:rlmorgan@cord.edu 299-4452 Woodbury MN
Peter Pawlowski Fr. mailto:pepawlow@cord.edu 299-4452 Richfield MN
Andrew Purdy Fr. mailto:agpurdy@cord.edu 299-4630 Mahotomedi MN
Nate Sollom Fr. mailto:nssollom@cord.edu 299-3897 Fargo ND
Brandon Topp Fr. mailto:bstopp@cord.edu 299-4224 Fargo ND
Alexi Waul Fr. mailto:aswaul@cord.edu
Jamaica Jamaica
Jon Mageroy Fr. mailto:jmageroy@cord.edu
Bergen Norway

Coach: Jim Cella, 8th year, Record Through 7 yrs 69-43-7
Asst: Cordell Sinding, John McGlinn |

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu