| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
2000 Cobber Men's Tennis
 | Schedule/Results | Roster | Stats | Tennis Home | Coaches |
1999-2000 Roster

| All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | View Player Pages |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States | Majors | Phones-Mail  |

mtnrost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Andy Bakke So. mailto:albakke@cord.edu 299-3193 Grand Forks ND Red River
Jonah Beckermann So. mailto:jmbecker@cord.edu 299-3063 Detroit Lakes MN Detroit Lakes
Scott Maanum So. mailto:srmaanum@cord.edu 299-4132 Park Rapids MN Park Rapids
Sachin Mehta Sr. mailto:srmehta@cord.edu 287-1905 Minot ND
Ben Nielson Sr.

Brainerd MN
Mark Tuchscherer So. mailto:mjtuchsc@cord.edu 299-3208 Baxter MN Brainerd
Todd Scearcy
mailto:tascearc@cord.edu 4136


Ben Meier
mailto:blmeier@cord.edu 3853


Jake Olson
mailto:jwolson@cord.edu 3441


Jason Kuehn
mailto:bdkuehne@cord.edu 236-5821


Joe Amsberry Fr. mailto:jramsber@cord.edu 299-4133 Park Rapids MN
Jeff Styba Fr. mailto:jmstyba@cord.edu 299-4103 Shoreview MN
Alexi Waul Fr. mailto:aswaul@cord.edu 299-3920 Kingston Jamaica
Grant Williams Fr. mailto:giwilla@cord.edu 299-4103 Litchfield MN

Head Coach:  Bob Nick 33rd year
Assistant Coach:  David Lester

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu