Cobber Home Help Us Recruit |
2000 Concordia Softball
| News | Schedule/Boxes | Roster | MIAC Race/Scores | Stats | Softball Home | Coaches | 1999 |
2000 Concordia Softball Rosters
| Varsity |
| Returning PlayersAll Newcomers | Numerical | View Player Pages |
| All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
| by Position |
sbrosts-email
Name Email Address PO Box
Becky Bouwman mailto:rabouwma@cord.edu 3313
Kathy Braun mailto:kmbraun@cord.edu 3331
Laura Danielson mailto:lmdaniel@cord.edu 3521
Rebecca Feir mailto:rafeir@cord.edu 3716
Jill Flatau mailto:jmflatau@cord.edu 3751
Cindy Frey mailto:cmfrey@cord.edu 3783
Erin Gunderson mailto:emgunder@cord.edu 3904
Stacie Johnson mailto:sjjohnso@cord.edu 4265
Megan Johnson mailto:johnsone@cord.edu 4258
Christine Moen mailto:cmmoen@cord.edu 4778
Jill Pontius mailto:jmpontiu@cord.edu 5088
Amanda Schindeldecker mailto:afschind@cord.edu 5299
Heather Stohs mailto:hjstohs@cord.edu 5522
Kim Thronson mailto:kjthrons@cord.edu 5639
Shyla Wilson mailto:sawilson@cord.edu 3875

Concordia Coaches:
Co-Head Coach:  Steve Baumgartner |
Co-Head Coach:  Jim Cella |

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu