| Cobber Home Help Us Recruit |
1999 Cobber Volleyball
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC Race | BoxesStats | Volleyball Home | Coaches | 98 |
1999 Concordia Volleyball Rosters
| Varsity Only | Junior Varsity Only | View Player Pages |
| Alphabetical All | Numerical All | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | By Position |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
VBRoster-e-mailandphones
Name Gr Email Address H'town St HS
Kristy Anderson So. mailto:keanders@cord.edu Willmar MN Willmar
Erika Barnhart Fr. mailto:edbarnha@cord.edu Broadus MT Powder River Col
Jessica Cousins Jr. mailto:jrcousin@cord.edu Marshall MN Marshall
Stacy Davis Jr. mailto:skdavis@cord.edu Wadena MN Wadena
Amanda Jepson Fr. mailto:aljepson@cord.edu Granite Falls MN Yellow Medicine East
Anne Larson Sr. mailto:amlarson@cord.edu Fargo ND North
Paige Meyer So. mailto:pmmeyer@cord.edu Lowry MN Minnewaska
Nicole Rau So. mailto:narau@cord.edu Fargo ND North
Sarah Russell Fr. mailto:smrussel@cord.edu Fargo ND Oak Grove
Sarah Rustad Jr. mailto:slrustad@cord.edu Fargo ND Shanley
Leah Sanden So. mailto:lmsanden@cord.edu Sioux Falls SD Luverne
Sam Scariano Jr. mailto:slscaria@cord.edu Billings MT Billings Senior
Katie Schmidt Fr. mailto:schmidka@cord.edu Winthrop MN GFW
Jennifer Tobin So. mailto:jrtobin@cord.edu Ortonville MN Ortonville
Katrina Wilberts Fr. mailto:krwilber@cord.edu Breckenridge MN Breckenridge

 Coach: Tim Mosser, 7th Year
Ast: Bob Jones, Meredith Hegg,

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu