| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1999-00 Concordia Wrestling
| News | Schedule | Roster | Stats | MIAC Schedule/Scores Wrestling Home | Coaches | 98-99|
1999-00 Concordia Wrestling Roster
 | By Weight | All Wrestlers Alpha | Majors | E-mail and Phones | View Player Pages |
wrrost-email
Name Gr Campus Ph Email Address
Jason DuBord So. 299-3465 mailto:jddubord@cord.edu
Brent Long Fr. 299-3367 mailto:balong@cord.edu
Mark Lowry So. 299-4061 mailto:malowry@cord.edu
Brett Maki Sr.
mailto:bcmaki@cord.edu
Rory Olson So. 299-3958 mailto:rjolson@cord.edu
Jose Perez Fr.
mailto:jrperez@cord.edu
Bernardo Salcido So. 299-3829 mailto:bsalcido@cord.edu
Jared Sannes So. 299-3441 mailto:jmsannes@cord.edu
Zack Schroeder So. 299-3465 mailto:zwschroe@cord.edu
Ryan Smith So. 299-3958 mailto:resmith@cord.edu
Aaron Swartz So. 299-3667 mailto:adswartz@cord.edu
Jake Wiese So. 299-3817 mailto:jswiese@cord.edu

Head Coach: Doug Perry, 9th year
Assistant Coach: Nathan Reiff, Shawn Nicholas, Kirt Feit
Student Manager, Ann Miller

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu