| Cobber Home |Help Us Recruit |
1999 Cobber Women's Soccer
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC | BoxesStats | Soccer Home | Coaches | 1998 |
1999 Concordia Women's Soccer Rosters
| Alphabetical | Numerical | View Player Pages |
| Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
e-mailandphones
Name Gr H'town St HS Email Address
Kirsten Anderson So. Baxter MN Brainerd mailto:krmander@cord.edu
Marijka Belgum-Gabbert So. Winona MN Cotter mailto:mbelgumg@cord.edu
Candice Bell So. St. Paul MN Cretin Derham Hall mailto:cmbell@cord.edu
Kathy Braun So. Willmar MN Willmar mailto:kmbraun@cord.edu
Stacy Buchholz Fr. Moorhead MN Moorhead mailto:sdbuchho@cord.edu
Sara Christianson So. Fargo ND South mailto:christsm@cord.edu
Allison Daehlin Sr. Plymouth MN Armstrong mailto:ardeahli@cord.edu
Julie Fretheim Sr. Bloomington MN Jefferson mailto:jafrethe@cord.edu
Cheri Green Fr. Ventura CA Nordhoff mailto:cmgreen@cord.edu
Meghan Hansen Fr. Eagan MN Eagan mailto:mehansen@cord.edu
Sarah Hess So. Anchorage AK A.J. Diamond mailto:sehess@cord.edu
Kristen Hetland Sr. Fargo ND South mailto:kmhetlan@cord.edu
Jordi Kortan Jr. Moorhead MN Moorhead mailto:jlkortan@cord.edu
Kendra Lee Fr. Jamestown ND Jamestown mailto:kalee@cord.edu
Kinsey Leigh Fr. St. Cloud MN Apollo mailto:kmleigh@cord.edu
Brittney Lundblad So. Centerville MN Centennial mailto:bclundbl@cord.edu
Kristen Orme Fr. Mendota Heights MN Cretin-Derham Hall mailto:kmorme@cord.edu
Whitney Ostrem Jr. Roseville MN Roseville mailto:wnostrem@cord.edu
Allison Smith Sr. Moorhead MN Moorhead mailto:arsmith@cord.edu
Jessica Spaulding So. Plymouth MN Wayzata mailto:jaspauld@cord.edu
Amy Jo Walthall Fr. Staples MN Staples-Motley mailto:aewaltha@cord.edu
Hayley Zolin Fr. Alexandria MN Jefferson mailto:hdzolin@cord.edu

Coach: Dean Hashbarger, 12th year
Assistant: Deb Hallquist,
Student Manager: Brian Schaeffer

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office  | sid@cord.edu |