| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
2000 Cobber Women's Tennis
| News | Schedule | RosterTennis Home | Coaches | 98-99 Season |

| All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | View Player Pages |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States | Majors | E-mail  |

wtnrost-email
Name Gr Email Address H'town St HS
Katie Carmine Jr. mailto:kpcarmin@cord.edu Red Wing MN
Natalie Hausia So. mailto:njhausia@cord.edu Honolulu HI
Sarah Hess So. mailto:sehess@cord.edu Anchorage AK A.J. Dimond
Lacy Jensen Fr. mailto:lljensen@cord.edu Honolulu HI
Erin McDaniel So.
Valley City ND
Sarika Mehta So.
Minot ND
Kirsten Moffett Fr. mailto:kemoffet@cord.edu Bemidji MN
Angela Parker Fr. mailto:arparker@cord.edu Redwood Falls MN
Erin Pearce Sr. mailto:eepearce@cord.edu Blaine MN Spring Lake Park
Alyssa Tetrault Fr.
St. Cloud MN
Ann Tou Jr. mailto:astou@cord.edu Princeton MN Princeton
Jenna Tsukichi So. mailto:jmtsukic@cord.edu Thief River Falls MN
Miriam Wilhelm Fr. mailto:mewilhelm@cord.edu Princeton MN

Head Coach:  Bob Nick 4th year
Assistant Coaches:  Chris Duvall and David Lester

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu