| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Football
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC  Race | Boxes | Stats | Football Home | Coaches | 1999 |
2000 Concordia Football Rosters
By Number | Numerical | Upperclassmen | Frosh | Travel | JV | View Player Pages |
Alpha  | Alphabetical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | All-Upperclassmen | Framed List |
Starters | 1st Team Off | 1st Team Def | Kicking Team |
Geography: Minnesota | North Dakota | Montana | Fargo-Moorhead | Other States |
Position (not depth):QBs | RBs | Rec'vrs | O-Line | D-Line | LBs | CBs | SFs | K/Ps |
Other: | Capt'ns | Ret. Starters | First Year Transfers | All-Offense | All Defense |
More Directories | Majors/Minors | By Majors | High School Coaches Phone & E-mail |
e-mail&phones
Name Gr Campus Ph Email Address Letters
Dustin Aamodt Fr. 299-3373 mailto:ddaamodt@cord.edu
Bryce Allickson Fr. 299-3346 mailto:bgallick@cord.edu
Nathan Anderson Jr. 287-7439 mailto:nmanders@cord.edu
Jesse Athearn Fr. 299-4680 mailto:jrathear@cord.edu
Alex Athy Fr. 299-4466 mailto:atathy@cord.edu
Adam Bakker Jr. 291-9127 mailto:ajbakker@cord.edu
Andrew Barnhart Fr. 299-3370 mailto:atbarnha@cord.edu
Brock Barnick Jr. 287-7439 mailto:bmbarnic@cord.edu
Scott Belseth So. 299-4101 mailto:sgbelset@cord.edu
Barry Bennett Jr. 287-8332 mailto:bmbennet@cord.edu
Kade Birkeland Fr. 299-4119 mailto:ktbirkel@cord.edu
Brian Bjerke Jr. 287-0662 mailto:bpbjerke@cord.edu
Pat Bollinger So.
mailto:pabollin@cord.edu
Jason Braaten Sr. 287-4579 mailto:jebraate@cord.edu
Andrew Campbell Fr. 299-3203 mailto:ajcampbe@cord.edu
Robert Clark Fr. 299-4220 mailto:rlclark@cord.edu
Derek Clarkin Fr. 299-3215 mailto:dlclarki@cord.edu
Len Crouse Sr. 282-6199 mailto:lennn@hotmail.com
Jon Doebler Jr. 280-1534 mailto:jpdoeble@cord.edu
Josh Eastman Fr. 299-4680 mailto:jseastma@cord.edu
Dallas Egbert Fr. 299-4103 mailto:deegbert@cord.edu
Eric Emmerich Jr. 287-8474 mailto:ecemmeri@cord.edu
Paul Evans Fr. 299-3649 mailto:paevans@cord.edu
Daylon Faber So. 299-3210 mailto:drfaber@cord.edu
Todd Ferguson Jr. 287-8604 mailto:tmfergus@cord.edu
Joel Ferrie Sr. 236-7262 mailto:jdferrie@cord.edu
Derek Fischer Fr. 299-3220 mailto:ddfische@cord.edu
Derek Flann So. 299-4101 mailto:dlflann@cord.edu
Andy Gagne Fr. 299-3374 mailto:atgagne@cord.edu
Erik Gilder Jr. 291-9190 mailto:eggilder@cord.edu
Bryan Goudy Jr. 287-7206 mailto:bmgoudy@cord.edu
Lee Grossman Jr. 287-8604 lmgrossm@cord.edu
Paul Gustafson Fr. 299-3617 mailto:pggustaf@cord.edu
Mark Hankel Sr. 271-0271 mailto:mlhankel@cord.edu
Todd Hann Fr. 299-4220 mailto:trhann@cord.edu
Erik Hanson So. 297-9283 mailto:eahanson@cord.edu
Jeff Hartquist Sr. 233-8460 mailto:jrhartqu@cord.edu
Dave Haugen Jr.
mailto:dahaugen@cord.edu
Mark Haugen Jr. 287-1736 mailto:mahaugen@cord.edu
Ryan Hebrink Fr. 299-3856 mailto:rchebrin@cord.edu
Micah Heckman Fr. 299-3386 mailto:meheckma@cord.edu
Jeff Hertel Sr. 293-1343 mailto:jjhertel@cord.edu
Jeremy Hinderks Fr. 299-3856 mailto:jshinder@cord.edu
Steve Hoff Jr. 287-7439 mailto:srhoff@cord.edu
Ben Holm Jr. 287-8332 mailto:baholm@cord.edu
John Holt So. 299-3638 mailto:jwholt@cord.edu
Lucas Isaacson Jr.
mailto:ljisaacs@cord.edu
Aaron Johnson Fr. 299-3373 mailto:akjohnso@cord.edu
Richard Kirkendall Fr. 299-4117 mailto:rdkirken@cord.edu
Jared Kremlacek Fr. 299-4466 mailto:jakremla@cord.edu
Jacob Kruse Fr. 299-4458 mailto:jckruse@cord.edu
Trent Langemo Sr. 287-8333 mailto:tslangem@cord.edu
Chris Lebsock So. 299-4221 mailto:cvlebsoc@cord.edu
Jon Lewis Fr. 287-8474 mailto:jklewis@cord.edu
Dustin Little So. 299-4444 mailto:djlittle@cord.edu
Tim Lords Sr. 233-0960 mailto:tjlords@cord.edu
Jon Lowry Fr. 299-3398 mailto:jmlowry@cord.edu
Matt Lucht Fr. 299-4119 mailto:mjlucht@cord.edu
Paul Magnan Fr. 299-3953 mailto:pdmagnan@cord.edu
Brian Martodam Jr. 287-7439 mailto:bwmartod@cord.edu
Mitch Maxwell Fr. 299-3369 mailto:mamaxwel@cord.edu
Brad McFadden Sr. 233-8460 mailto:bdmcfadd@cord.edu
Derrick Morast Fr. 299-3649 mailto:dlmorast@cord.edu
Jon Mudd Fr. 299-3346 mailto:jfmudd@cord.edu
Chris Mumm Jr. 287-0662 mailto:cjmumm@cord.edu
Lance Mumm Fr. 299-4461 mailto:lcmumm@cord.edu
Joel Nelson Sr. 233-8460 mailto:jrnelson@cord.edu
Ben O'Donnell So. 299-3652 mailto:bdodonne@cord.edu
Josh Oien Sr. 280-0481 mailto:jcoien@cord.edu
Jake Olson Jr. 287-7206 mailto:jwolson@cord.edu
Travis Olson Jr. 287-0662 mailto:olsontl@cord.edu
Nate Overson Fr. 299-4117 mailto:nroverso@cord.edu
Matt Palmen Sr. 233-8460 mailto:mrpalmen@cord.edu
Justin Pesta So. 299-3181 mailto:jlpesta@cord.edu
Steve Peterson Fr. 299-3374 mailto:sjpeters@cord.edu
Justin Piprude Jr. 287-5210 mailto:jdpiprud@cord.edu
Chad Quamme Sr. 233-8460 mailto:cqquamme@cord.edu
Lyle Richard Fr. 299-3617 mailto:ldrichar@cord.edu
Brian Riley Jr. 287-5969 mailto:bdriley@cord.edu
Benjamin Rohla Fr. 299-4225 mailto:btrohla@cord.edu
Jared Sannes Jr. 287-7206 mailto:jmsannes@cord.edu
Shane Satterlee So. 299-3356 mailto:sjsatter@cord.edu
Ben Schermerhorn Jr. 299-4596 mailto:glscherm@cord.edu
Raleigh Schmidt Jr.
mailto:raschmid@cord.edu
Mike Schwab Sr. 287-4246 mailto:mpschwab@cord.edu
Andy Shaffer Jr. 287-8332 mailto:awshaffe@cord.edu
Adam Strainer Sr. 287-4246 mailto:acstrain@cord.edu
Mac Strait Fr. 299-4610 mailto:mlstrait@cord.edu
Casey Thompson Fr. 299-4610 mailto:ccthomps@cord.edu
Josh Thompson Jr. 299-4596 mailto:jpthomps@cord.edu
Wade Thompson Fr. 299-3723 mailto:wmthomps@cord.edu
John Tinjum Jr. 287-5969 mailto:jmtinjum@cord.edu
Dan Tollefson Sr. 233-8460 mailto:djtollef@cord.edu
Travis VanOverbeke Fr. 299-3220 mailto:tmvanove@cord.edu
Joel Vettleson Sr. 236-7374 mailto:vettlejs@cord.edu
Josh Vickerman So. 299-3210 mailto:jtvicker@cord.edu
Greg Voss Sr. 236-9729 mailto:ggvoss@cord.edu
Brian Westby Jr. 233-0443 mailto:blwestby@cord.edu
Jeff Westrum Sr. 233-0960 mailto:jmwestru@cord.edu
Jake Wiese Jr. 287-0662 mailto:jswiese@cord.edu
Matt Wilbanks Fr. 299-3181 mailto:mewilban@cord.edu
Tyler Willis So.
mailto:tswillis@cord.edu
Ben Wogen Fr. 299-3669 mailto:bjwogen@cord.edu
Eric Wold Sr. 287-4246 mailto:eewold@cord.edu
Jake Wolfe Fr. 299-4455 mailto:jgwolfe@cord.edu
Chad Worthington Fr. 299-3364 mailto:cdworthi@cord.edu

| Cobber Coaches |

Jim Christopherson Head Coach, 32st Year, 214-95-7 career
Bob Nick   Offensive Coordinator
Dave Klug  Defensive Coordinator
Doug Perry  Offensive Backs
Bob Kohler   Defensive Backs
Dan Kostich   Offensive Line
Dale Hertel  Offensive Backs
Scott Lucier Defensive Line, Recruiting Coordinator
Bucky Burgau, Equipment Manager
Travis Boyd, Student Assistant
Mike Olson, Student Assistant
 
 
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu