Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Concordia Men's Basketball
| News | Schedule | Roster | MIAC Race/Scores | Stats | Basketball Home | Coaches | 99-00|
2000-01 Concordia Men's Basketball Rosters
| Varsity | Junior Varsity | View Player Pages |
| Returning Varsity Players | Back from '99-00 JV | All Returners | New Players |
| Returning Starters |
| Numerical - All | Numerical JV | All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |
mbrost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Zach Anderson Fr. mailto:zkanders@cord.edu 299-3650 Perham MN Perham
Jonathan Anderson Fr. mailto:jbanders@cord.edu 299-3375 Clarkfield MN Yellow Medicine East
Andrew Beliveau Fr.

Alexandria MN
Kermit Cooper Sr

Freeport BAH Devils Lake
Mike Dokken Fr.

Richfield MN
Eric Dunn So. mailto:eddunn@cord.edu 299-4609 Great Falls MT Great Falls
Robb Flint Jr. mailto:rmflint@cord.edu 287-0662 Dilworth MN DGF
Kevin Gilchrest Fr.

Seattle WA Chief Stealth
Trent Hagen So. mailto:tjhagen@cord.edu 287-8759 Pelican Rapids MN Pelican Rapids
Ryan Hauge So. mailto:rahauge@cord.edu 299-4478 Kerkhoven MN KMS
Justin Hendricks So. mailto:jahendri@cord.edu 299-3223 Luverne MN Luverne
Luke Karlgaard So. mailto:lwkarlga@cord.edu 299-3663 Brainerd MN Brainerd
Nick Killoran Sr. mailto:njkillor@cord.edu 287-8550 Buffalo ND Maple Valley
George Kouros Jr. mailto:gskouros@cord.edu 233-4438 Munster IN Munster
Patrick Lowney So. mailto:pclowney@cord.edu 233-3168 Missoula MT Hellgate
Matt Norton So.

Superior WI
Nathan Ohme Fr. mailto:ndohme@cord.edu 299-4064 Bloomington MN Bloomington Jefferson
Dan Ryan Fr. mailto:djryan@cord.edu 299-4064 Forest Lake MN Forest Lake
Joe Snowden Sr. mailto:jlsnowde@cord.edu 297-9731 St. Paul MN Roseville Area
Stefan Swiat Sr. mailto:saswiat@cord.edu 233-0556 Bullville NY Pine Bush Central
Mike Syverson Jr. mailto:mlsyvers@cord.edu 236-8553 Twin Valley MN Norman Co. East
Chris Thomas So. mailto:cdthomas@cord.edu 299-4476 Sioux Falls SD Washington
Jeff Ubben Jr. mailto:jrubben@cord.edu 287-8759 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Marcus Williams Jr. mailto:mcwillia@cord.edu 299-4032 Minneapolis MN Roosevelt

Head Coach: Duane Siverson, 10th year
Record: Career Record 263-160
Asst. Coaches: Ray Callaghan, Fred Fridley, John Whartnaby
JV Student Assistant Coach: Ed Arntson

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu