Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Concordia Men's Soccer
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC Race | Boxes | Stats | Soccer Home | Coaches | '99 Season |
2000-01 Concordia Men's Soccer Rosters
| Alphabetical | View Players Pages |
| Numerical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |
msrost-emailandphones
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph HomeTown State
Fumihiko Endo Sr. mailto:fendo@cord.edu 236-7148 Sendai Japan
Chance Buzzell Jr. mailto:cibuzzel@cord.edu 236-7148 Anoka MN
Gennard Lombardozzi Jr. mailto:gplombar@cord.edu 236-7148 Billings MT
Scott Noland Jr. mailto:sbnoland@cord.edu 232-3723 Glenwood MN
Mathew Peulen Jr. mailto:mlpeulen@cord.edu
Bayport MN
Paul Poduska Jr. mailto:pdpodusk@cord.edu 287-8332 Ft. Collins CO
Kevin Roos Jr. mailto:kjroos@cord.edu 236-7148 Fargo ND
Antonio Castaneda So. mailto:acastane@cord.edu 299-3865 Moorhead MN
Cyle Cavett So. mailto:cacavett@cord.edu
Fargo ND
Eric Dunn So. mailto:eddunn@cord.edu 299-4609 Great Falls MT
Erik Erickson So. mailto:ekericks@cord.edu
Circle Pines MN
Peter Pawlowski So. mailto:pepawlow@cord.edu
Richfield MN
Andrew Purdy So. mailto:agpurdy@cord.edu 299-4062 Mahotomedi MN
Brandon Topp So. mailto:bstopp@cord.edu
Fargo ND
Alexi Waul So. mailto:aswaul@cord.edu 287-8369 Jamaica Jamaica
Jon Mageroy So. mailto:jmageroy@cord.edu
Bergen Norway
Jordan Anderson Fr.
299-4039 Bismarck ND
Aaron Boushek So.
299-3853 Ramsey MN
Scott Brier So.

Cottage Grove MN
Paul DeNardo Fr.

So. St. Paul MN
Luke Dewey So.
299-3853 Andover MN
Neil Haroldson Fr.
299-3832 Missoula MT
Kent McClanahan Fr.
299-4222 Ham Lake MN
Mike McMullen Sr. mailto:mjmcmull@cord.edu 236-1254 Fargo ND
Jerry Nathan Fr.
299-4463 Fargo ND
Joao Crema Netto So.

Mexico D.F. Mexico
Kris Overby Fr.
299-3187 Fargo ND
Dan Ravenhorst Fr.
299-4434 Hollandale MN
Jason VanValkenburg Fr.
299-4463 Fargo ND
Joe Wieland Fr.
299-4103 Mahtomedi MN

Coach: Jim Cella, 9th year, Record Through 8 yrs 76-53-8
Asst: Cordell Sinding, Dan Weiler |

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu