| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Men's Cross Country
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Cross Country Home | Coach | 1999 00 Women  |
2000 Concordia Men's Cross Country Rosters
| Alphabetical | by Class | View Runners' Pages |
| Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | Captains |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail & Phones |
mxrost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Matt Jorgenson Sr. mailto:mgjorgen@cord.edu 287-2817 Castle Rock CO Paynesville Area
Jason Karls Jr. mailto:jmkarls@cord.edu 299-4123 Billings MT Billings Central Catholic
Scott Chastek Jr. mailto:sjchaste@cord.edu 299-4594 Glencoe MN Glencoe-Silver Lake
Brian Klug Jr. mailto:bjklug@cord.edu 287-2817 Alexandria MN Jefferson
Nate Gustafson Jr. mailto:nwgustaf@cord.edu 233-1328 Roseau MN Roseau
Chris Goebel Sr. mailto:cmgoebel@cord.edu 299-4125 Albany MN Albany
David Dahlseng Jr. mailto:dbdahlse@cord.edu 299-4125 Cyrus MN Morris
Bernardo Salcido Jr. mailto:bsalcido@cord.edu 299-3829 Bakersfield CA Foothill
Brian Stotts Jr. mailto:btstotts@cord.edu 299-4123 Maple Grove MN Maple Grove
Steven Edlund Sr. mailto:smedlund@cord.edu 299-4125 Cyrus MN Morris
Josh Johnson Sr. mailto:jjjohnso@cord.edu 233-0203 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Brett Ramstad Sr. mailto:bjramsta@cord.edu 287-2817 Fargo ND South
Mark Dahlseng So. mailto:modahlse@cord.edu 299-4106 Cyrus MN Morris
James Monson So. mailto:jemonson@cord.edu 299-3657 Maple Plain MN Mound Westonka
Micah Roseman So. mailto:marosema@cord.edu 299-4186 Salisbury NC Salisbury
Nathan Stoa So. mailto:nlstoa@cord.edu 298-6289 Fargo ND Oak Grove
Brian Treece So. mailto:bjtreece@cord.edu 299-4106 Plymouth MN Maple Grove
Josh Wopata So. mailto:jawopata@cord.edu 299-3027 Grand Rapids MN Grand Rapids
Noah Rounds Sr. mailto:narounds@cord.edu 299-4125 Bigfork MN Bigfork
Aaron Vetch Sr. mailto:awvetch@cord.edu 299-4123 Billings MT Billings Senior
Kirk Nelson Jr. mailto:kanelson@cord.edu 287-8793 Hettinger ND Hettinger
Eric Freeman Jr. mailto:edfreema@cord.edu 298-9140 Roseburg OR Cutbank
Ben Nylander Fr. mailto:bfnyland@cord.edu 299-4232 Lisbon ND Lisbon
Aaron Kadera Fr. mailto:ajkadera@cord.edu 299-3862 Stillwater MN Mahtomedi
Mike McDonald Jr. mailto:msmcdona@cord.edu 299-4593 Baxter MN Brainerd
Matt Sonnek Sr. mailto:mtsonnek@cord.edu 299-4123 Fairmont MN Fairmont
Doug Sorenson Fr. mailto:dmsorens@cord.edu
Menahga MN Menahga-Sebeka
Mike Wallin Fr. mailto:mgwallin@cord.edu 299-3188 Big Lake MN Big Lake

Head Coach: Garrick Larson 4th Year
Assisant coach: Dan Buchholz 1st Year
 
 
 
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu