Cobber Home Help Us Recruit |
Concordia Softball
| News | Schedule/Boxes | Roster | MIAC Race/Scores | Stats | Softball Home | Coaches | 2000 |
2001 Concordia Softball Rosters
| Varsity |
| Returning PlayersAll Newcomers | Numerical | View Player Pages |
| All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
| by Position |
sbrosts-email
Name Email Address PO Box
Becky Bouwman mailto:rabouwma@cord.edu 3307
Kristina Brakke mailto:kabrakke@cord.edu 3315
Kathy Braun mailto:kmbraun@cord.edu 3325
Danielle Englehorn mailto:dmengleh@cord.edu
Jill Flatau mailto:jmflatau@cord.edu 3720
Stephanie Gemar mailto:sjgemar@cord.edu 3792
Erin Gunderson mailto:emgunder@cord.edu 3872
Christina Hagen mailto:clhagen@cord.edu 3888
Megan Johnson mailto:johnsome@cord.edu 4204
Stacie Johnson mailto:sjjohnso@cord.edu 4212
Kayla Kellen mailto:klkellen@cord.edu 4253
Lisa Melius mailto:lbmelius@cord.edu 4629
Christine Moen mailto:cmmoen@cord.edu 4691
Jill Pontius mailto:jmpontiu@cord.edu 5088
Amanda Schindeldecker mailto:afschind@cord.edu 5238
Heather Stohs mailto:hjstohs@cord.edu 5445
Shyla Wilson mailto:sawilson@cord.edu 5759

Concordia Coach:
Head Coach:  Steve Baumgartner
Assistant Coaches: Deb Lien, Bob Kohler

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu