| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Volleyball
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC Race | Boxes | Stats | Volleyball Home | Coaches | 99 |
2000 Concordia Volleyball Rosters
| Varsity Only | Junior Varsity Only | View Player Pages |
| Alphabetical All | Numerical All | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | By Position |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
VBRoster-e-mailandphones
Name Gr Email Address H'town St HS
Kristy Anderson Jr. mailto:anderske@cord.edu Willmar MN Willmar
Shannon Barnick Fr. mailto:smbarnic@cord.edu Hawley MN Hawley
Maria Bjerke Fr. mailto:msbjerke@cord.edu Lake Park MN Lake Park-Audubon
Jill Bremmer Fr. mailto:jmbremme@cord.edu Buffalo MN Buffalo
Beth Clarke Fr. mailto:eaclarke@cord.edu White Bear Lake MN White Bear Lake Area
Stacy Davis Sr. mailto:skdavis@cord.edu Wadena MN Wadena
Jessica Giannonatti Fr. mailto:jcgianno@cord.edu Mentor MN Fertile-Beltrami
Christine Keup Fr. mailto:cmkeup@cord.edu Minot ND Minot
Tarah Maatz Fr. mailto:temaatz@cord.edu Olivia MN BOLD
Mary Ness Fr. mailto:mmness@cord.edu Minot ND Minot
Sarah Russell So. mailto:smrussel@cord.edu Fargo ND Oak Grove
Leah Sanden Jr. mailto:lmsanden@cord.edu Sioux Falls SD Luverne
Sam Scariano Sr. mailto:slscaria@cord.edu Billings MT Billings Senior
Stacy Scheller Fr. mailto:srschell@cord.edu Coon Rapids MN Coon Rapids
Debbie Slack Fr. mailto:dkslack@cord.edu Evansville MN Evansville
Jamie Slagel Fr. mailto:jmslagel@cord.edu Lewistown MT Fergus
Amanda Stricker Fr. mailto:adstrick@cord.edu Billings MT Billings West
Richelle Tangen So. mailto:rltangen@cord.edu Enderlin ND Hawley
Katrina Wilberts So. mailto:krwilber@cord.edu Breckenridge MN Breckenridge

 Coach: Tim Mosser, 8th Year
Ast: Bob Jones,

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu