| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Concordia Wrestling
| News | Schedule | Roster | Stats | MIAC Schedule/Scores Wrestling Home | Coaches | 99-00|
2000-01 Concordia Wrestling Roster
 | By Weight | All Wrestlers Alpha | Majors | E-mail and Phones | View Player Pages |
wrrost-email
Name Gr Campus Ph Email Address
Jason DuBord Jr. 299-3465 mailto:jddubord@cord.edu
Rory Olson Jr. 299-3958 mailto:rjolson@cord.edu
Bernardo Salcido Jr. 299-3829 mailto:bsalcido@cord.edu
Jared Sannes Jr. 299-3441 mailto:jmsannes@cord.edu
Zack Schroeder Jr. 287-7186 mailto:zwschroe@cord.edu
Ryan Smith Jr. 299-3958 mailto:resmith@cord.edu
Aaron Swartz Jr. 299-3667 mailto:adswartz@cord.edu
Jake Wiese Jr. 287-0662 mailto:jswiese@cord.edu

Head Coach: Doug Perry, 10th year
Assistant Coach: Joel Howard
Student Manager: Ann Miller
Trainer: Alicia Howard

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu