| Cobber Home |Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Women's Soccer
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC | Boxes | Stats | Soccer Home | Coaches | 1999 |
2000 Concordia Women's Soccer Rosters
| Alphabetical | Numerical | View Player Pages |
| Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
e-mailandphones
Name Gr H'town St HS Email Address
Kirsten Anderson Jr. Baxter MN Brainerd mailto:krmander@cord.edu
Marijka Belgum-Gabbert Jr. Winona MN Cotter mailto:mbelgumg@cord.edu
Dana Boraas Fr. St. Cloud MN Tech mailto:dkboraas@cord.edu
Kathy Braun Jr. Willmar MN Willmar mailto:kmbraun@cord.edu
Cheri Green So. Ventura CA Nordhoff mailto:cmgreen@cord.edu
Haley Groce Fr. Sheridan WY Sheridan mailto:hlgroce@cord.edu
Meghan Hansen So. Eagan MN Eagan mailto:mehansen@cord.edu
Sarah Hess Jr. Anchorage AK A.J. Diamond mailto:sehess@cord.edu
Cara Kline So. Great Falls MT Great Falls mailto:crkline@cord.edu
Jordi Kortan Sr. Moorhead MN Moorhead mailto:jlkortan@cord.edu
Kendra Lee So. Jamestown ND Jamestown mailto:kalee@cord.edu
Brittney Lundblad Jr. Centerville MN Centennial mailto:bclundbl@cord.edu
Kristen Orme So. Mendota Heights MN Cretin-Derham Hall mailto:kmorme@cord.edu
Whitney Ostrem Sr. Roseville MN Roseville mailto:wnostrem@cord.edu
Abbey Rabine Fr. St. Louis Park MN St. Louis Park mailto:adrabine@cord.edu
Jill Ramsey Fr. Charlevoix MI Charlevoix mailto:jmramsey@cord.edu
Jessica Spaulding Jr. Plymouth MN Wayzata mailto:jaspauld@cord.edu
Amy Jo Walthall So. Staples MN Staples-Motley mailto:aewaltha@cord.edu

Coach: Jim Cella, 1st year
Assistants: Cordell Sinding, Dan Weiler

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office  | sid@cord.edu |