| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Football
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Stats | MIAC Race - Scores | FB Home | Coaches | 2000 | 2002 |

2001 Concordia Football Rosters
By Number | Numerical | Upperclassmen | Frosh | Travel | JV | View Player Pages |
Alpha  | Alphabetical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | All-Upperclassmen | Framed List |
Starters | 1st Team Off | 1st Team Def | Kicking Team | 2nd Team Off | 2nd Team Def |
Geography: Minnesota | North Dakota | Montana | Fargo-Moorhead | Other States |
Position (not depth):QBs | RBs | Rec'vrs | O-Line | D-Line | LBs | CBs | SFs | K/Ps |
Other: | Capt'ns | Ret. Starters | First Year Transfers | All-Offense | All Defense |
More Directories | Majors/Minors | By Majors | High School Coaches Phone & E-mail |

e-mail&phones
Name Gr Campus Ph Email Address Letters
Nathan Anderson Sr.
mailto:nmanders@cord.edu
Brandon Bailey Fr. 299-3861 mailto:bales51@yahoo.com
Adam Bakker Sr. 233-6616 mailto:ajbakker@cord.edu
Brandon Barker Fr. 299-4227

Brock Barnick Sr. 287-6767 mailto:bmbarnic@cord.edu
Thomas Beattie Fr. 299-3047

Scott Belseth Jr. 291-9127 mailto:sgbelset@cord.edu
Barry Bennett Sr. 287-8332 mailto:bmbennet@cord.edu
Bryant Bergeson Fr. 299-4103

Kade Birkeland So. 299-3210 mailto:ktbirkel@cord.edu
Brian Bjerke Sr. 287-0662 mailto:bpbjerke@cord.edu
Matt Boline Fr.


Scott Brier Jr.


Brady Brudvik Fr. 299-4111

Adam Campbell Fr. 299-3897

Andrew Campbell So. 299-3360 mailto:ajcampbe@cord.edu
Robert Clark So.
mailto:rlclark@cord.edu
Mark Cross So. 299-3193

Nicholas Didier Fr. 299-3205 mailto:frozendidz99@yahoo.com
Josh Dietz Fr. 299-3205 mailto:thebigd44@hotmail.com
Ben Dillon Fr. 299-4224

Ryan Ditman Fr. 299-3373

Adam Dittberner Fr. 299-4224

Jon Doebler Sr. 287-1736 mailto:jpdoeble@cord.edu
Rilie Domres Fr. 299-3201

Eric Emmerich Sr. 287-2276 mailto:ecemmeri@cord.edu
Evan Emmerich Fr. 299-3220 mailto:emmerich_evan@hotmail.com
Matt Emslie So. 299-4593

Shane Erving Fr. 299-3862 mailto:ervings42@hotmail.com
Paul Evans So. 299-6665 mailto:paevans@cord.edu
Daylon Faber Jr. 287-0776 mailto:drfaber@cord.edu
Joel Ferrie Sr. 236-7262 mailto:jdferrie@cord.edu
Derek Fischer So. 299-3352 mailto:ddfische@cord.edu
Derek Flann Jr. 291-9127 mailto:dlflann@cord.edu
Justin Forbrook Fr.


Evan Foss Fr. 299-3178

Erik Gilder Sr. 291-9190 mailto:eggilder@cord.edu
Bryan Goudy Sr. 701-281-2652 mailto:bmgoudy@cord.edu
Lee Grossman Sr. 287-8604 maitlo:lmgrossm@cord.edu
Kyle Halliday Fr. 299-3367 mailto:hallydally@hotmail.com
Todd Hann So. 299-3360 mailto:trhann@cord.edu
Erik Hanson Jr. 233-2242 mailto:eahanson@cord.edu
Mark Haugen Sr. 287-1736 mailto:mahaugen@cord.edu
Ryan Hebrink So. 299-4062 mailto:rchebrin@cord.edu
Micah Heckman So. 299-3661 mailto:meheckma@cord.edu
Jeff Hertel Sr.
mailto:jjhertel@cord.edu
Jeremy Hinderks So. 299-4062 mailto:jshinder@cord.edu
Steve Hoff Sr.
mailto:srhoff@cord.edu
Ben Holm Sr. 287-1750 mailto:baholm@cord.edu
John Holt Jr. 291-9127 mailto:jwholt@cord.edu
Blaine Horsager Fr.


Jonathan Huber Fr.


Chris Jepson Fr. 299-4103

Dwight Jilek Fr. 299-3047 mailto:dwight_jilek@hotmail.com
Aaron Johnson So. 299-3356 mailto:akjohnso@cord.edu
Richard Kirkendall So. 299-3865 mailto:rdkirken@cord.edu
Joel Korynta Fr.
mailto:joelk_82@hotmail.com
Jeremiah Kostreba Jr.
mailto:jjkostre@cord.edu
Keith Kraska Jr. 299-4140

Jared Kuntz Fr. 299-4226 mailto:jmponit777@aol.com
Erik Lahti Fr.
mailto:eriklahti@hotmail.com
Joe Lais Fr. 299-3897

Chris Lebsock Jr. 299-4149 mailto:cvlebsoc@cord.edu
Paul Leister Fr. 299-3220 mailto:super_pl3@hotmail.com
Jon Lewis So. 287-5352 mailto:jklewis@cord.edu
Dustin Little Jr. 287-9086 mailto:djlittle@cord.edu
Matt Lucht So. 299-3865 mailto:mjlucht@cord.edu
Paul Magnan So. 299-3884 mailto:pdmagnan@cord.edu
Brian Martodam Sr.
mailto:bwmartod@cord.edu
Mitch Maxwell So. 299-3925 mailto:mamaxwel@cord.edu
Matt McLeod Fr. 299-3063

Jason Meyer Fr. 299-3373

Troy Moen Fr.
mailto:moenracing@hotmail.com
Chad Moldenhauer Fr.


Jon Mudd So. 299-4106 mailto:jfmudd@cord.edu
Chris Mumm Sr. 287-6767 mailto:cjmumm@cord.edu
Lance Mumm So. 299-3356 mailto:lcmumm@cord.edu
Bill Neuheisel Fr.


Edward Oehlers IV Fr. 299-4469

Tanner Oliphant Fr. 299-3861

Jake Olson Jr. 281-2652 mailto:jwolson@cord.edu
Travis Olson Sr. 701-371-3326 mailto:olsontl@cord.edu
Brandon Oslund Fr. 299-4110 mailto:branjames36@yahoo.com
Jaime Peralez-Segura Fr. 299-3763

Justin Piprude Sr. 287-5210 mailto:jdpiprud@cord.edu
Eric Preszler Fr.
mailto:ericpreszler@hotmail.com
Gary Quam Fr. 299-3208 mailto:garyxxxl@hotmail.com
Shawn Reile Fr. 299-3367

Matt Renne Fr. 299-4227

Lyle Richard So. 299-3676 mailto:ldrichar@cord.edu
Brian Riley Sr. 701-371-4279 mailto:bdriley@cord.edu
Chad Rogers Fr. 299-3208

Josh Rogers Fr.
mailto:josh_rogers@excite.com
Doug Runke Fr. 299-4065

Brad Sampson So.
mailto:sampsog@aol.com
Jared Sanborn Fr. 299-4111 mailto:jls_114@yahoo.com
Jay Sandahl Fr.


Jared Sannes Sr. 281-2652 mailto:jmsannes@cord.edu
Shane Satterlee Jr. 701-287-5479 mailto:sjsatter@cord.edu
Ben Schermerhorn Sr.
mailto:glscherm@cord.edu
Raleigh Schmidt Sr. 233-6616 mailto:raschmid@cord.edu
Todd Seelhammer Fr.
mailto:tuxmaster@cableone.net
Troy Seelhammer Fr. 299-3550

Andy Shaffer Sr. 287-8332 mailto:awshaffe@cord.edu
Jamar Smith Fr. 299-3369

Adam Sorenson Fr.


Mac Strait So.
mailto:mlstrait@cord.edu
Jordan Talge Fr. 299-4065

Justin Taves Jr. 282-2259

Zac Thomas Fr. 299-3369

Casey Thompson So.
mailto:ccthomps@cord.edu
Josh Thompson Sr.
mailto:jpthomps@cord.edu
Wade Thompson So. 299-4149 mailto:wmthomps@cord.edu
Troy Tomford Fr. 299-3377 mailto:cobberfootball@hotmail.com
Zach Turpin Jr.
mailto:pleasewriteme12@hotmail.com
Josh Vickerman Jr. 287-0776 mailto:jtvicker@cord.edu
Cody Vincent Fr.
mailto:codyvincent@yahoo.com
Erik Vosseteig Fr.


Brian Westby Jr. 287-0662 mailto:blwestby@cord.edu
Joshua Wilson Fr. 299-4110

Chad Worthington So. 299-3661 mailto:cdworthi@cord.edu

Cobber Coaches:
Terry Horan, Head Coach, 1st Year
Bob Nick,  Offensive Coordinator
Dave Klug,  Defensive Coordinator
Doug Perry,  Offensive Backs
Bob Kohler,   Defensive Backs
Dan Kostich,   Offensive Line
Dale Hertel,  Offensive Backs
Scott Lucier, Defensive Line, Recruiting Coordinator
Bucky Burgau, Equipment Manager
Dan Tollefson, Student Assistant
Guy Schermerhorn, Student Assistant
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu