Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Concordia Men's Basketball
| News | Schedule/Boxes | Roster | Stats | MIAC Race - Scores | MBB Home | Coaches | 00-01 | 02-03 | WBB |
 
2001-02 
Concordia Men's Basketball Rosters

| Varsity | Junior Varsity | View Player Pages |
| Returning Varsity Players | All Returners | New Players |
| Returning Starters |
| Numerical - All | Numerical JV | All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |
mbrost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Zach Anderson So. mailto:zkanders@cord.edu 299-3650 Perham MN Perham
Wesley Bacchus Jr. mailto:ghostryder03@hotmail.com 287-4706 Los Angeles CA Ocean View
John Breneman Jr. mailto:jbreneman21@hotmail.com 299-4152 Roseville MN Minnehaha Academy
Travis Brutlag Fr. mailto:t_brut3@hotmail.com 299-4222 Henning MN Henning
Mike Dokken So.

Richfield MN Richfield
Eric Dunn Jr. mailto:eddunn@cord.edu 299-4609 Great Falls MT Great Falls
Robb Flint Sr. mailto:rmflint@cord.edu 287-0662 Dilworth MN DGF
Kevin Gilchrest So.

Seattle WA Chief Stealth
Carl Hunt Fr. mailto:cehunt@cord.edu 299-3984 Crookston MN Crookston
Luke Karlgaard Jr. mailto:lwkarlga@cord.edu 299-3663 Brainerd MN Brainerd
Jon Kauffman So. mailto:jonny_34@juno.com 299-3834 Casper WY Natrona County
Tom Lybeck So.

Fargo ND Oak Grove
Soren Nelson Fr. mailto:kjayhawk13@hotmail.com 299-3871 Twin Valley MN Norman County East
Nathan Ohme So. mailto:ndohme@cord.edu 299-4064 Bloomington MN Bloomington Jefferson
Dan Ryan So. mailto:djryan@cord.edu 299-3971 Forest Lake MN Forest Lake
Jared Sanborn Fr. mailto:JLS_114@yahoo.com 299-4111 Lake Park MN Lake Park-Audubon
Jared Swanson Jr.

Morris MN Morris Area
Mike Syverson Sr. mailto:mlsyvers@cord.edu 236-8553 Twin Valley MN Norman Co. East
Jake Thomas Fr. mailto:jfthomas@cord.edu 299-3504 Indian Hills CO Conifer
Chris Thomas Jr. mailto:cdthomas@cord.edu 299-4476 Sioux Falls SD Washington
Jeff Ubben Sr. mailto:jrubben@cord.edu 287-8759 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Jason Ulmer Fr. mailto:jlulmer@cord.edu 299-3723 Wheatland ND Central Cass
Chris Wermerson Fr. mailto:cpwermer@cord.edu 299-3349 Brandon SD Brandon Valley

Head Coach: Duane Siverson, 11th year
Record: Career Record 113-133 Men's & 165-38 Women's
Asst. Coaches: Fred Fridley, John Whartnaby
Student Assistants: Ed Arntson, Joe Snowden
Team Manager: Heather Giannonatti

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu