| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Men's Golf
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Stats | Golf Home | Coach | 00-01 | 01-02 Women |

2001-02 Cobber Men's Golf Roster
| Roster | Alphabetical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | View Player Pages |
| Captains | Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries |
| Majors | E-mail and Phones |
mgrost-email
Name Gr Email Address H'town St HS Campus Ph
Mike Hagen Sr. mailto:mchagen@cord.edu Moorhead MN Moorhead 287-0168
Kris Nelson Sr. mailto:kwnelson@cord.edu Casselton ND Central Cass
Justin Anderson Jr. mailto:jlanders@cord.edu Hawley MN Hawley 287-5408
Jason Christianson Jr. mailto:christjl@cord.edu Clinton MN CBG 329-6634
Nick Ewertz Jr. mailto:njewertz@cord.edu Hunter ND Northern Cass 233-1328
Ryan Gaard Jr. mailto:rtgaard@cord.edu Kindred ND Kindred 299-3659
Adam Hanson Jr. mailto:akhanson@cord.edu Barrett MN West Central Area 233-0156
Durand Onell Jr. mailto:dmonell@cord.edu Litchfield MN Litchfield 287-0171
Brian Johnson Jr. mailto:johnsobd@cord.edu Alexandria MN Jefferson 287-5849
Matt Johnson So. mailto:johnsoma@cord.edu Moorhead MN Moorhead 299-4471
Paul Vig So. mailto:psvig@cord.edu Northfield MN Northfield 299-3212
Andrew Beliveau So. mailto:arbelive@hotmail.com Alexandria MN Alexandria 299-3863
Mike Dokken So. mailto:mgdokken@cord.edu Richfield MN Richfield 299-3863
Devin Gaard So. mailto:dagaard@cord.edu Hickson MN Kindred 299-4130
Carl Hunt Fr. mailto:cehunt@cord.edu Crookston MN Crookston 299-3984
Jeff Loso Fr. mailto:jdloso@cord.edu Crystal MN Armstrong 299-3420
Dax McDaniel Fr. mailto:bdmcdani@cord.edu Bellevue NE Bellevue West 299-3723
Kevin Olson Fr. mailto:kaolson@cord.edu Dilworth MN DGF 233-5468
Zach Olson So. mailto:zcolson@cord.edu Chanhassen MN Chaska 299-3117
Pete Onstad Jr. mailto:pjonstad@cord.edu Buffalo MN Buffalo 233-2022
Justin Perrin Sr. mailto:jjperrin@cord.edu Pelican Rapids MN Pelican Rapids 863-5766
Stephen Rubis So. mailto:sprubis@cord.edu Worthington MN Worthington 299-3221
Mark Thompson Fr. mailto:mathomps@cord.edu Bena MN Cass Lake-Bena 299-4136
Micah Westby So. mailto:mbwestby@cord.edu Williston ND Williston 299-4476
Brady Mickelson So. mailto:bamickel@cord.edu Windom MN Windom 299-3342

Head Coach: Peter Hovde, 3rd Year
Assistant Coaches: Troy OdegaardMark Johnson

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu