Cobber Home Help Us Recruit |
Concordia Softball
| News | Schedule/Boxes | Roster | MIAC Race/Scores | Stats | Softball Home | Coaches | 2001 |
 
2001-02 
Concordia Softball Rosters
| Varsity |
| Returning PlayersAll Newcomers | Numerical |
| All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
| by Position |
sbrosts-email
Name Email Address PO Box
Becky Bouwman mailto:rabouwma@cord.edu 3310
Kristina Brakke mailto:kabrakke@cord.edu 3317
Kathy Braun mailto:kmbraun@cord.edu 3322
Jenei Estrada mailto:ybother6@aol.com 3644
Jill Flatau mailto:jmflatau@cord.edu 3724
Stephanie Gemar mailto:sjgemar@cord.edu 3784
Erin Gunderson mailto:emgunder@cord.edu 3863
Megan Johnson mailto:johnsome@cord.edu 4199
Stacie Johnson mailto:sjjohnso@cord.edu 4205
Megan Metcalf mailto:mjmetcal@cord.edu 4633
Lauren Olson mailto:fight23lo@hotmail.com 4865
Mandy Pearson mailto:mandy_pearson@hotmail.com 4190
Jill Pontius mailto:jmpontiu@cord.edu 5004
Jolene Rebertus mailto:jirebert@cord.edu 5055
Gretta Stritesky mailto:grettagrif44@hotmail.com 5410
Shyla Wilson mailto:sawilson@cord.edu 5759
Jessica Worthington mailto:jlworthi@cord.edu 5730

Concordia Coaches:
Head Coach:  Steve Baumgartner
Assistant Coaches: Stacey Holm, Bob Kohler

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu