Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Concordia Men's Basketball
| News | Schedule/Boxes | Roster | Stats | MIAC Race - Scores | MBB Home | Coaches | 01-02 | WBB |
 
2002-03
Concordia Men's Basketball Rosters

| Varsity | Junior Varsity | View Player Pages |
| Returning Varsity Players | All Returners | New Players |
| Returning Starters |
| Numerical - All | Numerical JV | All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |
mbrost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Bryce Belseth Fr. mailto:bbelset@cord.edu 299-4224 Sleepy Eye MN Sleepy Eye
John Breneman Sr. mailto:jbreneman21@hotmail.com 284-6062 Roseville MN Minnehaha Academy
Lukas Brott Fr. mailto:Luke23@rocketmail 299-3721 Deer Lodge MT Powell County
Joe Bueckers Jr.

Pine River MN Pine River-Backus
Brian Bulik Fr. mailto:bebulik@cord.edu 299-3208 Moorhead MN Moorhead
DeShawn Curtis Sr. mailto:tall65@hotmail.com
Hephzibah GA Pike County
Mark Dixon Fr. mailto:mjdixon@cord.edu 299-4119 Shoreview MN Mounds View
Josh Downey Jr. mailto:joshdowney21@hotmail.com 284-6062 Bigfork MT Bigfork
Keith Eckhoff Fr. mailto:beaner321@hotmail.com 299-4119 Alexandria MN Jefferson
Kevin Gilchrest Sr. mailto:ktgilchr@cord.edu 284-6062 Seattle WA Chief Stealth
Luke Karlgaard Sr. mailto:lwkarlga@cord.edu 287-5858 Brainerd MN Brainerd
Sean Keating So. mailto:stkeatin@cord.edu 299-3978 Fargo ND Oak Grove
Dan Lund Fr. mailto:djlund@cord.edu 299-4474 Staples MN Staples/Motley
Nate Meissner Fr. mailto:nemeissn@cord.edu 299-4471 Brandon MN Brandon
Jason Miller Fr. mailto:jcmiller@cord.edu 299-3332 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Karl Mueller Fr. mailto:klmuelle@cord.edu 299-3845 Glenwood MN Minnewaska Area
Soren Nelson So. mailto:kjayhawk13@hotmail.com 299-3349 Twin Valley MN Norman County East
Nathan Ohme Jr. mailto:ndohme@cord.edu 284-6057 Bloomington MN Jefferson
Jared Swanson Sr. mailto:swanny339@yahoo.com
Morris MN Morris Area
Ryan Templeton Fr. mailto:rmtemple@cord.edu 299-4471 Minot ND Minot
Chris Thomas Sr. mailto:cdthomas44@hotmail.com 287-5858 Sioux Falls SD Washington
Chris Wermerson So. mailto:cpwermer@cord.edu 299-3349 Brandon SD Brandon Valley
David Whartnaby Fr. mailto:dpwhartn@cord.edu 299-3845 Fargo ND Westtown

Head Coach: Duane Siverson, 12th year
Record: Career Record 121-150 Men's & 165-38 Women's
Asst. Coaches: Fred Fridley, John Whartnaby
Student Assistant: Jon Kauffman
Team Manager: Heather Giannonatti

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu