| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Men's Golf
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Stats | Golf Home | Coach | 01-02 | 01-02 Women |

2002-03 Cobber Men's Golf Roster

| Roster | Alphabetical | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | View Player Pages |
| Captains | Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries |
| Majors | E-mail and Phones |
mgrost-email
Name Gr Email Address H'town St HS Campus Ph
Justin Anderson Sr. mailto:jlanders@cord.edu Hawley MN Hawley 287-5408
Andrew Beliveau Jr. mailto:arbelive@hotmail.com Alexandria MN Jefferson 284-6057
Reid Bentley Fr. mailto:reidb@prodigy.net Hawley MN Hawley 299-3213
Paul Berg Fr.
Fargo ND Park Christian 299-4258
Nick Brown Jr. mailto:nrbrowni@hotmail.com Grand Forks ND Red River
Tyler Carlson Sr. mailto:tmcarlso@cord.edu Moorhead MN Moorhead 361-5895
Jason Christianson Sr. mailto:jchristianson@hotmail.com Clinton MN CGB 287-5858
Mike Dokken Jr. mailto:mgdokken@cord.edu Richfield MN Richfield 284-6057
Ryan Gaard Sr. mailto:rtgaard@cord.edu Hickson ND Kindred 233-0156
Devin Gaard Jr. mailto:dagaard@cord.edu Hickson ND Kindred 287-0207
Kent Hansen So. mailto:kenth_52@hotmail.com Chinook MT Chinook 299-3414
Tim Hanske Fr. mailto:twhanske@cord.edu Brainerd MN Brainerd 299-3344
Adam Hanson Sr. mailto:akhanson@cord.edu Barrett MN West Central Area 233-0156
Cole Hornstein Fr. mailto:cmhornst@cord.edu Fargo ND South 299-3650
Carl Hunt So. mailto:marv_18@hotmail.com Crookston MN Crookston 299-3647
Matt Johnson Jr. mailto:zoomz34@hotmail.com Moorhead MN Moorhead 287-0618
Brian Johnson Sr. mailto:johnsobd@cord.edu Alexandria MN Jefferson 287-0618
Sean Keating So. mailto:sekeatin@cord.edu Fargo ND Oak Grove 299-3978
Brian Kuehn Fr.
Park Rapids MN Park Rapids Area 299-3012
Jeff Loso So. mailto:jdloso@cord.edu Crystal MN Armstrong 299-3441
Michael Lundberg Fr. mailto:mglunde@cord.edu White Bear Lake MN White Bear Lake 299-3055
Brenden McDaniel So. mailto:dax68@mail.com Bellevue NE Bellevue West 299-3441
Brady Mickelson So. mailto:bamickel@cord.edu Windom MN Windom 299-4455
Erik Nelson Fr. mailto:eriknelson007@hotmail.com Hancock MN Morris Area 299-3862
Nathan Ohme Jr. mailto:ndohme@cord.edu Bloomington MN Jefferson
Zach Olson Jr. mailto:wolmich@lycos.com Chanhassen MN Chaska 287-6656
Durand Onell Sr. mailto:dmonell@cord.edu Litchfield MN Litchfield 261-8826
Pete Onstad Sr. mailto:pjonstad@cord.edu Buffalo MN Buffalo 233-2022
Stephen Rubis Jr. mailto:mixmastermike46@hotmail.com Worthington MN Worthington 299-4593
Adam Severson Fr. mailto:ajsevers@cord.edu Sioux Falls SD Roosevelt 299-3650
Brett Speer Fr.
Battle Lake MN Battle Lake
Mark Thompson So. mailto:mathomps@cord.edu Bena MN Cass Lake-Bena 299-3414
Michael Wang Fr.
Stephen MN Stephen/Argyle 299-3760
Micah Westby Jr. mailto:mbwestby@cord.edu Williston ND Williston

Head Coach: Troy Odegaard, 1st Year
 
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu