Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Men's Hockey
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Stats | MIAC Race/Scores | Hockey Home | Coaches | 2001-02 |
 
2002-03
Concordia Men's Hockey Rosters

| Varsity Roster | Returning Players | New Players | View Player Pages |
| Numerical | All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |
hkrost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Josh Allmaras So. mailto:jrallmar@cord.edu 299-3176 Grafton ND Grafton
Tom Aulik Fr. mailto:tlaulik@cord.edu 299-3871 Elk River MN Thief River Falls
Brice Berggren Fr. mailto:btberggr@cord.edu 299-4124 Cokato MN Dassel-Cokato
Justin Bracy Fr.

Hopkins MN Hopkins
Aaron Bruggeman Fr. mailto:aabrugge@cord.edu 299-4464 Crookston MN Crookston
Justin Carey Fr. mailto:jmcarey@cord.edu 299-4476 Fargo ND North
Antonio Castaneda Sr. mailto:acastane@cord.edu 379-8153 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Andy Crook Sr. mailto:amcrook17@hotmail.com 790-3562 Elk River MN Elk River Area
Zach Eidenschink So.

Detroit Lakes MN Detroit Lakes
Luke Garafola Fr.
299-3215 St. Paul MN Central
Dave Gess So. mailto:dsgess@cord.edu 299-3856 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Matt Hansen So. mailto:hansenmj@cord.edu 287-8509 Fargo ND South
Brett Johnson Fr. mailto:brettster_4@hotmail.com 689-6579 Thief River Falls MN Lincoln
Shawn Kleven So. mailto:s_kleven22@hotmail.com
Crookston MN Crookston
Jeremy Law Jr. mailto:lawsy12@hotmail.com 701-298-7602 Penticton BC Pen Hi
Robby Lundbohm So. mailto:rclundbo@cord.edu 287-5106 Roseau MN Roseau
Aaron Marsh Sr. mailto:marshy24@hotmail.com 287-5515 Summerland BC Summerland
Matt McPherson So. mailto:mattmcpherson_19@hotmail.com 299-3676 Jamestown ND Jamestown
Matt Notermann So. mailto:menoterm@cord.edu 287-5800 Rochester MN Mayo
Treavor Peterson Sr. mailto:treallhockey@hotmail.com 287-5106 Thief River Falls MN Lincoln
Shawn Rehm Sr. mailto:sarehm@cord.edu 287-5800 Park Rapids MN Detroit Lakes
Nate Ronning So. mailto:n_ronning@yahoo.com 287-0639 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Steve Rosenfeldt So. mailto:rosez72282@hotmail.com 236-1541 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Matt Samson Jr. mailto:brockmillbrook19@hotmail.com 701-298-7602 West Vancouver BC West Vancouver
Adam Sorenson So.
299-3361 Maple Plain MN Orono
Jeff Styba Sr. mailto:jstyba@hotmail.com 287-5106 Shoreview MN Mounds View
Andy Vix Jr. mailto:andyvix7@yahoo.com 287-5800 Rochester MN John Marshall
Mike Vlasak Fr. mailto:mwvlasak@cord.edu 287-8509 Rochester MN Mayo

Head Coach: Steve Baumgartner, 17th year
Assistant Coaches: Mark Rice, Tony Kunka

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office  | sid@cord.edu |