| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Men's Track and Field
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Track Home | Coach | 2002 Season | Women's 03 Season |
 
2002-03
Concordia Men's Track and Field Rosters
|| Alphabetical | by Class | by Event | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | View Player Pages |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail & Phones |

mtrrost-email
Name Gr H'town St HS Campus Ph Email Address
Tyler Anderson Fr. Buffalo MN Buffalo

Michael Bare So. Aitkin MN Aitkin 299-3723 mailto:poloblue102@yahoo.com
Louis Bedard Fr. Brainerd MN Brainerd 299-3889 mailto:jensk83@hotmail.com
Dustin Blum So. Le Center MN Le Center 299-3732 mailto:dustinblum@hotmail.com
Tyler Bormann Fr. Detroit Lakes MN Detroit Lakes 299-3344 mailto:tjborman@cord.edu
Andrew Campbell Jr. Great Falls MT Great Falls

Nwachukwu Chukwualoa So. Lagos Nigeria Soshgic

Bobby Clark Jr. Seeley Lake MT Seeley Swan
mailto:rlclark@cord.edu
Brody Clarke Fr. Buffalo MN Buffalo

Josh Conneran So. Moorhead MN Moorhead

Dave Dahlseng Sr. Cyrus MN Morris Area 287-8788 mailto:dbdahlse@cord.edu
William Duppler So. Valley City ND Valley City

Chris Erickson So. Great Falls MT CM Russell 299-3117 mailto:cbericks@cord.edu
Don Goldammer Fr. Wing ND Wing

Trent Hagen Sr. Lake Park MN Pelican Rapids 287-8759 mailto:tjhagen@cord.edu
Kyle Halliday So. Willmar MN Willmar 299-3372 mailto:kjhallid@cord.edu
Matt Handwerk Fr. Great Falls MT Great Falls 299-3397 mailto:mchandwe@cord.edu
Justin Hendricks Sr. Luverne MN Luverne 287-8583 mailto:justin_hendricks@hotmail.com
Dwight Jilek So. Dickinson ND Dickinson Trinity

Dennis Kline So. Plymouth MN Wayzata

Brian Klug Sr. Alexandria MN Jefferson

David Kottke Fr. Mora MN Mora 299-3953 mailto:dtkottke@cord.edu
Jake Laabs Sr. Detroit Lakes MN Detroit Lakes 299-3882 mailto:jjlaabs@cord.edu
Nathan Lodermeier So. Sartell MN Sartell 299-4667 mailto:ndloderm@cord.edu
Cameron Magnall So. Waverly IA Waverly-Shell Rock 299-4041 mailto:ccmagnal@cord.edu
Chad Moldenhauer So. Bismarck ND Bismarck Century

Danny Monson Fr. Maple Plain MN Mound Westonka

Jim Monson Sr. Maple Plain MN Mound Westonka 299-4128 mailto:jemonson@cord.edu
Greg Moss Fr. Lakewood CO Green Mountain 299-4132 mailto:grmoss@cord.edu
Nick Myran So. West Concord MN Kenyon-Wanamingo 299-4667 mailto:nickmyran@yahoo.com
Kirk Nelson Sr. Hettinger ND Hettinger 287-8793 mailto:kanelson@cord.edu
Ben Nylander Jr. Lisbon ND Lisbon 299-4667 mailto:bfnyland@cord.edu
Jacob Odermann Fr. Belfield ND Dickinson Trinity

John Odermann Fr. Belfield ND Dickinson Trinity

Reuel Persaud Sr. Georgetown Guyana Queen's College 299-3834 mailto:rbpersau@cord.edu
Jeremy Pris Sr. Somers MT Flathead 299-4125 mailto:jjpris@cord.edu
Gary Quam So. Stewartville MN Stewartville

Travis Raske Sr. Glencoe MN Glencoe-Silver Lake 287-8583 mailto:tmraske@cord.edu
Andy Restad Fr. Billings MT Billings 299-3420 mailto:arrestad@cord.edu
Nick Steffens Sr. Aitkin MN Aitkin 299-4128 mailto:njsteffe@cord.edu
Nathan Stoa Sr. Fargo ND Oak Grove 298-6289 mailto:nlstoa@cord.edu
Brian Stotts Sr. Maple Grove MN Maple Grove 299-4123 mailto:btstotts@cord.edu
Jordan Talge So. Moorhead MN Moorhead

Josh Wopata Jr. Grand Rapids MN Grand Rapids 329-9293 mailto:jawopata@cord.edu

 

Head Coach: Garrick Larson - 10th Year
Assistant Coaches:
Chris Baxter - Pole Vault
Gary Haugo -
Dale Hertel -  Jumps
Garrick Larson -  Distance
Marv Roeske -  Hurdles and Javelin
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu