| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Volleyball
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | MIAC Race | Stats | Volleyball Home | Coaches | 01 |

2002 Concordia Volleyball Rosters

| Varsity Only | Junior Varsity Only | View Player Pages |
| Alphabetical All | Numerical All | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen | By Position |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |

VBRoster-e-mailandphones
Name Gr Email Address H'town St HS
Krystle Abrahamson Fr.
Olivia MN BOLD
Jackelyn Barten So. mailto:jmbarten@cord.edu Melrose MN Melrose Area
Sheena Berg So. mailto:sheenaberg@hotmail.com Barnesville MN Barnesville
Andrea Dressel So. mailto:amdresse@cord.edu Maple Plain MN Watertown-Mayer
Amy Fitzner So. mailto:a_fitzner@hotmail.com Valley City ND Valley City
Rhiannon Grimm So. mailto:rmgrimm@cord.edu Hazen ND Hazen
Nichole Gross Fr.
Brookings SD Watertown-Mayer
Leah Hegland Fr. mailto:leah_vb33@hotmail.com Jamestown ND Jamestown
Natalee Holte Fr.
Grygla MN Grygla
Angela Krause Fr.
Wyndmere ND Wyndmere
Nicole Maasjo Fr. mailto:nmm_7@hotmail.com Dent MN Perham
Mary Nelson So.
Moorhead MN Moorhead
Katie Pietsch Fr. mailto:katie_pietsch@hotmail.com Litchfield MN Litchfield
Kris Sather So. mailto:kasather@cord.edu Fosston MN Fosston
Danielle Schmiesing So. mailto:dmschmie@cord.edu Sauk Centre MN Sauk Centre
Karla Solum Fr. mailto:carlo_marlo@yahoo.com Rothsay MN Barnesville
Becky Tollefson Fr. mailto:tollefsonbecky24@hotmail.com Hinsdale MT Hinsdale
Shauna Tveit Fr. mailto:shnaoze@hotmail.com Fairview MT Fairview
Kaia Unhjem Fr. mailto:vbgirl2a22@aol.com Fargo ND South
Jessica Walden So. mailto:jnwalden@cord.edu Hawley MN Hawley

Coach: Tim Mosser, 10th Year
Assistant Coaches: Bob Jones, Kelley Baker

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu