| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Women's Soccer
| News | Schedule/Boxes | Roster | Stats | MIAC Race & Scores | Soccer Home | Coaches | 2001 |

2002 Concordia Women's Soccer Rosters

| Alphabetical | Numerical | View Player Pages |
| Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
| Returning Starters |

e-mailandphones
Name Gr H'town St HS Email Address
Rea Belgum-Gabbert So. Winona MN Cotter mailto:rbelgumg@cord.edu
Lyndi Bell So. Victorville CA Victor Valley
Kathy Braun Sr. Willmar MN Willmar mailto:kmbraun@cord.edu
Shannon Brown Fr. Missoula MT Hellgate
Cara Cloppas Fr. Monument CO Lewis Palmer mailto:clcloppas@aol.com
Jade Collins So. Moorhead MN Moorhead mailto:jmcollin@cord.edu
Annie Cullen Fr. Moorhead MN Moorhead
Cheri Green Sr. Ventura CA Nordhoff mailto:cmgreen@cord.edu
Lisa Gutsche So. White Bear Lake MN White Bear Lake mailto:lygutsch@cord.edu
Kim Halvorson Fr. Sioux Falls SD Lincoln mailto:socc3r14@aol.com
Meghan Hansen Sr. Eagan MN Eagan mailto:mehansen@cord.edu
Rebecca Hassett So. Duluth MN Duluth East mailto:rjhasset@cord.edu
Sarah Hess Sr. Anchorage AK A.J. Diamond
Carmelle Johnson So. Northridge CA Hamilton mailto:cejohnso@cord.edu
Kari Krugler Fr. Moorhead MN Moorhead
Grete Lee Fr. Hinton AB Harry Collenge mailto:gretelee@hotmail.com
Kendra Lee Sr. Jamestown ND Jamestown mailto:kalee@cord.edu
Kristen Orme Sr. Mendota Heights MN Cretin-Derham Hall mailto:greenormie@hotmail.com
Kara Parsons So. Eden Prairie MN Eden Prairie mailto:mm9545@aol.com
Lindsay Riley So. Fargo ND South mailto:lariley@cord.edu
Jamie Savage So. Apple Valley MN Rosemount mailto:jrsavage@cord.edu
Jessica Uecker Fr. Duluth MN Marshall mailto:ueckie418@excite.com
Amy Jo Walthall Sr. Staples MN Staples-Motley mailto:aewaltha@cord.edu

Coach: Dan Weiler
Assistants: Paul Linson, Jim Cella, Cordell Sinding

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office  | sid@cord.edu |