Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Concordia Men's Basketball
| News | Schedule/Boxes | Roster | Stats | MIAC Race - Scores | MBB Home | Coaches | 02-03| WBB |
 
2003-04
Concordia Men's Basketball Rosters

| Varsity | Junior Varsity |
| Returning Varsity Players | All Returners | New Players |
| Returning Starters |
| Numerical - All | Numerical JV | All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |
mbrost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Wesley Bacchus Sr. mailto:wcbacchu@cord.edu 287-4710 Santa Ana CA Ocean View
Brandon Borgstahl Fr. mailto:uncbub@hotmail.com 299-3661 St. Peter MN St. Peter
Lukas Brott So. mailto:ljbrott@cord.edu 299-4178 Deer Lodge MT Powell County
Joe Bueckers Sr. mailto:jpbuecke@cord.edu 331-0062 Pine River MN Pine River-Backus
Mark Dixon So. mailto:mjdixon@cord.edu 299-3859 Shoreview MN Mounds View
Josh Downey Sr. mailto:joshdowney21@hotmail.com 233-4108 Bigfork MT Bigfork
Keith Eckhoff So. mailto:kaeckhof@cord.edu 299-3859 Alexandria MN Jefferson
Derek Holt So. mailto:ddholt@cord.edu 299-4466 Cresbard SD Faulkton
Dan Lund So. mailto:djlund@cord.edu 299-3124 Staples MN Staples/Motley
Jason Miller So. mailto:jcmiller@cord.edu 299-4178 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Soren Nelson Jr. mailto:srnelson@cord.edu 701-367-5733 Twin Valley MN Norman County East
Nathan Ohme Sr. mailto:ndohme@cord.edu 284-6057 Bloomington MN Jefferson
Matt Olson So. mailto:olsonma@cord.edu 299-4235 Golden Valley MN Armstrong
Eric Rodel Fr. mailto:esrodel@cord.edu 299-4622 Bird Island MN BOLD
Thurmond Stephens Jr. mailto:thurmondstephens@hotmail.com 299-4594 Milwaukee WI Milwaukee Tech
Ryan Templeton So. mailto:rmtemple@cord.edu 299-3124 Minot ND Minot
Joel Voorhees So. mailto:jvglove@hotmail.com 287-2991 Appleton MN Lac qui Parle Valley
Chris Wermerson Jr. mailto:cpwermer@cord.edu 284-0475 Brandon SD Brandon Valley
Alan Wessels Fr. mailto:amwessel@cord.edu 299-3280 Glyndon MN Breckenridge

Head Coach: Duane Siverson, 13th year
Career Record: 130-165 Men's & 165-38 Women's
Asst. Coaches: John Whartnaby, Troy Odegaard
 
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu