Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Men's Hockey
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Stats | MIAC Race/Scores | Hockey Home | Coaches | 2002-03 |
 
2003-04
Concordia Men's Hockey Rosters

| Varsity Roster | Returning Players | New Players | View Player Pages |
| Numerical | All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |
hkrost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Josh Allmaras Jr. mailto:jrallmar@cord.edu 287-4483 Grafton ND Grafton
Brice Berggren So. mailto:btberggr@cord.edu 299-4124 Cokato MN Dassel-Cokato
Aaron Bruggeman So. mailto:aabrugge@cord.edu 329-6756 Crookston MN Crookston
Mark Buchholz Fr.

Moorhead MN Moorhead
Will Forney Fr.
299-3834 Thief River Falls MN Lincoln
Luke Garafola So. mailto:ccgarafo@cord.edu 299-4458 St. Paul MN Central
Dave Gess Jr. mailto:dsgess@cord.edu 233-3467 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Ryan Gill Sr. mailto:Gill033@hotmail.com
Watrous SAS Winston
Matt Hansen Jr. mailto:hansenmj@cord.edu 701-306-0846 Fargo ND South
Brett Johnson So. mailto:brettster_4@hotmail.com 686-2121 Thief River Falls MN Lincoln
Noah Katz So. mailto:katzy9@aol.com 299-3206 Columbia MD Tilton
Jim Kennedy So. mailto:hen18_99@hotmail.com
Penticton BC Penticton
Shawn Kleven Jr. mailto:spkleven@cord.edu 701-730-4460 Crookston MN Crookston
Jeremy Law Sr. mailto:lawsy12@hotmail.com 701-306-2080 Penticton BC Pen Hi
Jordan Mackner Fr. mailto:jhmackne@cord.edu
Moorhead MN Moorhead
James Marcy Fr.

Moorhead MN Moorhead
Matt Notermann Jr. mailto:menoterm@cord.edu 233-3467 Rochester MN Mayo
Robert Orosco Fr.
299-4009 Odessa TX La Cueva
Keith Paulson So.
233-4108 St. Michael MN St. Michael-Albertville
Dan Perry Fr. mailto:drperry@cord.edu 299-4232 Fergus Falls MN Fergus Falls
Nate Ronning Jr. mailto:nkronnin@cord.edu 233-3467 Detroit Lakes MN Moorhead
Steve Rosenfeldt Jr. mailto:rosez72282@hotmail.com
Moorhead MN Moorhead
Jon Rudnick Fr. mailto:Beminoid8@yahoo.com 701-866-4135 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Adam Sorenson Jr. mailto:absorens@cord.edu 238-7264 Orono MN Orono
Andy Vix Sr. mailto:acvix@cord.edu 329-9558 Rochester MN John Marshall
Mike Vlasak So. mailto:mwvlasak@cord.edu 662-422-8298 Rochester MN Mayo
Chris Wothe Fr. mailto:cjwothe@cord.edu 299-3213 Park Rapids MN Park Rapids

Head Coach: Steve Baumgartner, 18th year
Assistant Coaches: Tony Kunka, Craig Tietz

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office  | sid@cord.edu |