| Cobber Home  Help Us Recruit |
1998-99 Concordia Men's Basketball
| Schedule | Roster | MIAC Race/Scores | Stats | Basketball Home | Coaches | 97-98 |

1998-99 Concordia Men's Basketball Rosters

| Varsity | Junior Varsity |
| Returning Varsity Players | Back from '97-98 JV | All Returners | New Players |
| Returning Starters |
| Numerical - All | All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |

mb99rost-email
Name Gr Email Address Campus Ph H'town St HS
Ben Anderson Fr. mailto:andersbj@cord.edu 299-3383 Gardner ND Northern Cass
Nathan Anderson Fr.

Hawley MN Hawley
Matt Anderson Jr. mailto:mmanders@cord.edu 299-4592 Starbuck MN Minnewaska
Ed Arntson Fr. mailto:elarntso@cord.edu 299-3377 Buffalo Grove IL Wheeling
Troy Becker Jr.

New York Mills MN New York Mills
John Bennett So. mailto:jlbennet@cord.edu 299-3088 Fargo ND South
Micah Benson Jr.

Moorhead MN Moorhead
Kermit Cooper Jr. mailto:kgcooper@cord.edu
Freeport BAH Devils Lake
Mike Flakoll So. mailto:mjflakol@cord.edu 299-4471 Old Hickory TN Mt. Juliet
Robb Flint Fr. mailto:rmflint@cord.edu 299-3647 Dilworth MN DGF
Joe Ford Jr. mailto:jmford@cord.edu 277-5094 Grand Forks ND Central
Tino Garcia Fr. mailto:tdgarcia@cord.edu 299-3441 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Garrett Greterman So. mailto:grgreter@cord.edu 291-9389 Fargo ND North
Chris Hentges Fr. mailto:crhentge@cord.edu 299-4064 Kandiyohi MN Willmar
Matt Hostetler So. mailto:mrhostet@cord.edu 299-3108 Bloomfield MT Rooney
Brian Kesselring Sr. mailto:bckessel@cord.edu 233-6284 Fargo ND South
Nick Killoran So. mailto:njkillor@cord.edu 299-3971 Buffalo ND Maple Valley
Nate Malchow Jr. mailto:nlmalcho@cord.edu 233-8904 Aberdeen SD Central
Ryan Nelson So. mailto:rmnelson@cord.edu 299-3853 West Fargo ND West Fargo
Greg North Jr. mailto:gdnorth@cord.edu 236-5224 Mt. Pleasant AUS Fertile-Beltrami
Heath Pengilly Fr. mailto:hdpengil@cord.edu 299-3039 Sioux Falls SD Lincoln
Jake Risbrudt Fr. mailto:jerisbru@cord.edu 299-3397 Buffalo MN Maple Lake
Steve Strittmatter Fr. mailto:spstritt@cord.edu 299-4448 Oriska ND Maple Valley
Adam Swor So.

Fargo ND North
Mike Syverson Fr. mailto:mlsyvers@cord.edu 299-3220 Twin Valley MN Norman Co. East
Mark Tuchscherer Fr. mailto:mjtuchsc@cord.edu 299-3208 Brainerd MN Brainerd
Jeff Ubben Fr. mailto:jrubben@cord.edu 233-4432 Moorhead MN Moorhead
Mike Wrobel So. mailto:mpwrobel@cord.edu 281-4065 Willmar MN Willmar

Head Coach: Duane Siverson, 8th year
Record: Career Record 249-126
Asst. Coaches:  Eric Gardner , Ray Callaghan |

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu